Symmetry Financial Group Agency Director Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Agency Director

Symmetry Financial Group Agency Director Reviews

Updated Dec 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Symmetry Financial Group Owners Casey Watkins, Brandon Ellison, and Brian Pope
Casey Watkins, Brandon Ellison, and Brian Pope
14 Ratings
  1. Helpful (5)

    "Amazing Opportunity for Entrepreneurs and Self starters!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Richmond, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cookie cutter system that works for everyone who is willing to work it! Opportunity to build generational wealth and stability for your family without sacrificing all of your time working! If you like helping people... this is the compamy for you!!

    Cons

    No easy road... YOU Have to roll up your sleeves and get to work. YOU have to commit to the system! Give me 100% for 90 days and I guarantee your life will change. My wife and I worked our butts off for 7 months to own our agency. In under 2 years we are doing 100k a month and its growing like wild fire. (guess thats not a "con") LOL

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2019-12-04

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    December 12, 2019Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Symmetry! Your comments bring to the forefront some of what sets Symmetry apart – the opportunity for agents to achieve a balance in their professional and personal lives. We are honored to share this journey with you.

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Most Advanced and generous set of guys I've ever met"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Agency Director in Burbank, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group

    Pros

    Uncapped potential that provides plug and play results. No need for friends, family and ... 1st year over 6-figure income and have the bank statements to prove it

    Cons

    We are still new to the IMO field and we have impressive numbers. We don't have to sit in weekly meetings. One would say that we are very independent and know what we want and know where to get it.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2019-11-12
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Incredible culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Baltimore, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    For the right individuals, this company is perfect. If you have a growth mindset, willingness to learn, and an outgoing personality, you may have what it takes to succeed.

    Cons

    There are no cons in my opinion.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2019-04-04
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Incredibly supportive business culture. Hard work is the only way to succeed!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Memphis, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Growing in innovation. Many different types of lead types. A strong culture of positivity and support. Owners have developed a no-fail system if you decide to work hard and be consistent.

    Cons

    You have to embrace some struggle in the beginning due to getting used to a disciplined lifestyle. Leads cost money and some see this as a negative. But it beats "free lead" or overworked leads.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2019-02-14
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Agency Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Mineral Point, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love the hard wofk ethic and integrity of individuals that Symmetry attracts as well as the fantastic work-life balance. Working with Symmetry has been the most rewarding career I have ever been a part of!

    Cons

    In all honesty I see absolutely no negatives to this career.

    Symmetry Financial Group2018-10-16

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    October 26, 2018Director of Marketing

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy that Symmetry is the most rewarding career that you've been a part of! We wish you continued success!

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (11)

    "Agency Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Catoosa, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    SFG has allowed me to be a full time mom again to my 5 kiddos. No more shift work and late nights to make ends meet. Follow the proven system, put in the activity, plug in, and embrace change and you will succeed here!

    Cons

    The only con is that it is totally dependent upon YOU and how hard you work. This is a blessing to winners and con to the average.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2018-07-02

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    July 23, 2018Chief Operations Officer

    Thank you for sharing and for the great review! I am so happy to hear that being with Symmetry has allowed you to spend more time with your family. That is one of the primary reasons Symmetry was founded and it is always heartwarming to hear those stories. Thank you as well for acknowledging our core values as they are central to all the choices we make as a company.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (6)

    "Core Values that Align with what Most People are Looking For!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Largo, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Ability to work part time or full time, YOU create your schedule! As you move up the ladder, you get your time AND money back if you are focused on building an agency Management and leadership are top knotch and have integrity(rare in this industry) Challenging work environment Clearly laid out core values that aligns with what most people are looking for Ability to work independently without a boss looking over your shoulder Unlimited growth potential Incentive trips every year Super profitable lead program Back office support like none other(contracting, leads, marketing, and sales support) Proprietary monthly bonus program eligible for all agents no matter what level(producer, capital, equity bonus) Just really cool people to work with!

    Cons

    It's mentally difficult sometimes, especially in the beginning getting started. But very much worth it if you can put your head down and work, counsel, and change. You can achieve here in 2-3 years what it would take decades in the corporate world to achieve.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2017-10-17

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    November 22, 2017Chief Operations Officer

    Wow, there is really nothing I can add to your review other than thank you! Our core values define why we are in business and who we want to be in business with. When it comes to dreaming I don’t think I have ever heard anyone dream as big as a sports stadium, I love it!

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Agency Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You have the ability to start part time and go full time. This allows you to transition into the business smoothly.

    Cons

    You have to understand that this is a business and if you're used to having a boss or need someone over your shoulder. You'll probably struggle.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2017-08-15

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    August 15, 2017Chief Operations Officer

    Thank you for the review and for being a part of Symmetry! Great point about the flexibility at Symmetry and ability to transition in on a part time basis while still earning a great income. And you are absolutely right, those that are self directed in their learning and growth tend to thrive at Symmetry, great points!

    Continue reading
  9. "Regional Agency Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Knoxville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If your willing to put in the work, it works 100% of the time!

    Cons

    If your not putting in the correct amount of activity it doesn't work-cool part you control it

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2017-04-12

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    April 18, 2017Chief Operations Officer

    Thanks for the great review, so happy to have you on board with us!

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Nothing But Symmetry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agency Director in Avondale, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They sure did name the company right. Symmetry is a great way to describe my time with the company. I am able to enjoy life, make a very lucrative living and have the time to spend with my family. I had surgery and my income, although wasn't as much as I normally make, was maintained and my family's lifestyle didn't skip a beat all without the worries of how we were going to get on while I was out recovering. Oh and did I mention everyone t Symmetry was truly concerned for my recovery checking in on me just like my own family

    Cons

    I want somebody to name a down side and come and see me because I know any problem you have with this company is without a doubt your own fault. You're not following what the owners have laid out for you to do. And that's okay. Just look into the mirror and admit it. No one has EVER failed who followed this system. The key word is, "followed."

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2017-01-04

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    February 14, 2017Chief Operations Officer

    Great feedback, you have clearly been following the system! We are so glad to hear of your recovery. Your experience is a great testament to the power of passive income. We are very excited about several new products we have recently rolled out and more we will be offering soon. We want to make sure our customers and agents have access to the best products possible to manage their unique and changing needs. In addition to products we are working to connect agents with new markets to expand opportunities for agents. Thank you again for the feedback, we are grateful to be in business with you!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 14 reviews