Symmetry Financial Group Team Leader Reviews | Glassdoor

Symmetry Financial Group Team Leader Reviews

Updated Oct 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Symmetry Financial Group Owners Casey Watkins, Brandon Ellison, and Brian Pope
Casey Watkins, Brandon Ellison, and Brian Pope
5 Ratings
  1. "If you don't work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Your own schedule, you are paid what you are worth, hard work. Positive environment

    Cons

    Well, yourself really. You can really beat yourself up becaus one person says no. What needs to happen is that when one person says no, you are closer to a yes.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2019-10-23
  2. "Symmetry Financial Group, MLM?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Team Leader in Tulsa, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group for more than a year

    Pros

    Symmetry Financial group Is the BEST company I have ever been with. (Notice I didn’t say worked for). They value their agents and their clients. The core values is something they go by and promote which just creates one of the best cultures around. You are compensated greatly on your efforts, with great mentor ship, encouragement, and guidance it is your choice what you do with that. The incentives and ownership in YOUR business is wonderful the way that it is set up with Symmetry. They really have created the perfect platform for making money in the now and creating a passive income for your future.

    Cons

    You MUST be a great manager of yourself and protector of your time and your calendar. If you do not have self discipline to run your business and be your own boss then you have no business here. Let’s face it, some people don’t like hard work and want to ride a time clock, that’s ok. Some people want more, that’s what Symmetry has to offer.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2018-03-28
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Best company I have ever worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, Awesome compensation, Killer opportunity- Nothing like it anywhere else! Great mentorship. You will not be "managed" here, you will be led and coached to achieve your goal, whatever it is, PT or FT

    Cons

    The only con would be myself if I do not implement the Symmetry system. It works if I work!

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2016-12-16

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    December 27, 2016Chief Operations Officer

    Great review, thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience! Please keep us posted on your continued growth and success!

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Life Changing Company--NOT too good to be true!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Portland, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Anyone who applies themselves can succeed here. It's as simple as deciding to take ownership for your future and making it happen. Promotion goals are clear and achievable. Management is extremely supportive and positive. Pay is unbelievable. I've never worked for a better company!

    Cons

    Technology for a couple of the insurance carriers we use is a bit outdated and could be streamlined better to effectively compete in the digital age. Most of the carriers we use do have some great online apps though.

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2016-11-30

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    December 27, 2016Chief Operations Officer

    Great points and a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. At the corporate offices we are consistently looking for ways to improve technology to make your job easier and to compete in the digital world. We are passionately committed to continued growth and improvement and are so thankful to have you along for the ride!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (5)

    "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Team Leader in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symmetry Financial Group for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work/life balance Awesome Culture! You are the only factor in your success, no office politics or others holding you down

    Cons

    Not for the faint-hearted. requires discipline and a self-motivated personality to succeed

    Continue reading
    Symmetry Financial Group2015-08-29

    Symmetry Financial Group Response

    October 26, 2015Director of Marketing

    Thank you for the positive review!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews