Synerzip Reviews | Glassdoor

Synerzip Reviews

Updated Sep 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 119 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Synerzip CEO 	Hemant Elhence (no image)
Hemant Elhence
34 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Not just a job, but a home."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synerzip full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Synerzip pays very well and the retention rate for employees are very high. They truly nurture your talent and make you feel valued as an individual. The culture of the company creates a fun environment where you're really able to thrive. The company offers a great work-life balance while providing plenty of opportunities to advance your career beyond your usual full-time client engagement. Getting to work with some... of the latest technology of our day is also very exciting and a great incentive for tech geeks like me!

    Show More

    Cons

    None to note here!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work and continue to utilize your amazing leadership skills to drive this company forward! Let's build an empire.

    Synerzip2019-04-03
  2. "VP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synerzip full-time

    Pros

    Good leadership. Flexible working schedule.

    Cons

    Often need to get up early to coordinate with team in Pune.

    Synerzip2018-05-14
  3. "Synerzip Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Synerzip full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture, career growth

    Cons

    Need to work for long hours

    Advice to Management

    -

    Synerzip2017-08-23
  4. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synerzip full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance Good technical people No stress

    Cons

    Some Buisness Units give more importance to PM and UX rather than Devs Communication matters than work

    Advice to Management

    Need to improve

    Synerzip2019-09-05
  5. "One of the best company to work. I learned too many things about the work culture, coding standards and technology"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Synerzip full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    New technology No work pressure as such. Only in case of release Good mentors are available in company Get good opportunity to learn new technology CTO is very supportive and he encourage employees to work on new technology/ framework Office time is flexible

    Cons

    Some old employees like some QA practice lead and manager need to be get evaluated. Time is flexible but some employees taking disadvantages of this policy. Need improvement in HR department.

    Advice to Management

    Please bring some big projects. Get some new talent in Sales team.

    Synerzip2019-08-13
  6. "Superb Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visual Designer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synerzip full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Superb Company. Great work place. Great Culture. Awesome People, very helpful and cooperative.

    Cons

    This is fantastic company to work

    Synerzip2019-08-12
  7. "Nice Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Developer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synerzip full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good work culture, nice projects

    Cons

    Sometime get heavy workload

    Synerzip2019-08-02
  8. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synerzip full-time

    Pros

    Work Life balance, learning opportunity.

    Cons

    Very few projects are long term, rest of the projects are very short term

    Synerzip2019-08-13
  9. "Product Based Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synerzip full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    WFH, Flat Hierarchy, Flexible Timing, Easy Diwali and other festival leaves

    Cons

    Need to bring new Projects

    Synerzip2019-07-28
  10. "Nice Cluture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Synerzip full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee Friendly, More learning opportunity

    Cons

    Not found any cons yet

    Synerzip2019-07-03
Found 119 reviews