Cover image for System High Corp
Logo

System High Corp

Is this your company?

System High Corp

Add a Review

System High Corp Reviews

Updated Jan 31, 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 36 of over 40 reviews
4.4
86% Recommend to a Friend
System High Corp Chief Executive Officer/President Kirk Blubaugh
100% Approve of CEO

Found 38 of over 40 reviews

4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
System High Corp Chief Executive Officer/President Kirk Blubaugh
Kirk Blubaugh
14 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

560

77 Comments

Tech

634.1K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=System High Corp~771134
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about System High Corp? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with System High Corp employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Benefits are Great for a Small Company(in 6 reviews)
  • "Great flexibility with hours and competitive pay.(in 4 reviews)
  • "Dedicated Leadership committed to the growth and promotion of each teammate.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company

    Jan 31, 2023 - Analyst in Reston, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for. Mgt is supportive and there is lots of opportunities for advancement

    Cons

    No real negatives to speak of really. If anything I would say that it would be helpful to get more internally functions to allow for more interaction with other team members.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Jan 29, 2023 - PSR Specialist in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The HR department is very in step with the indoc process. They answered all my questions, reached out, and made sure I was well aware of mandatory training.

    Cons

    Lack of follow-up, and also letting certain people get away with unprofessional and hostile workplace practices.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the System High Corp team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Jan 6, 2023 - PSR 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, supportive, training, great environment

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Servant Leadership

    Dec 22, 2022 - CyberSecurity Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Servant leadership Personal well-being Communication

    Cons

    There are no cons identified at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    great company

    Nov 18, 2022 - Security 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great company and great employees

    Cons

    none i can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company, short review

    Nov 16, 2022 - Security Control Assessor in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good benefits, great leadership, consistent growth

    Cons

    No complaints while working for this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Company to work for!

    Aug 12, 2022 - Cybersecurity Specialist in Huntsville, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadership team seems to genuinely care for the employees and the customer. Decent benefits. ELT team is very transparent.

    Cons

    Healthcare is based out of VA so some providers are not in network.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Growing and Progressive Proactive Protection

    Jun 28, 2022 - Senior Security Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Dedicated Leadership committed to the growth and promotion of each teammate. Local leadership is involved with each team and all employees. Dedicated to the mission of the customer base. Commitment to best-in-class services and mission critical innovation. It is the drive they bring every day to delivering Proactive Protection that ensures performance and strengthens national security.

    Cons

    I have no Cons, this is a great company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Huntsville, AL Beware

    Jun 16, 2022 - Cyber Risk Analyst in Huntsville, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really can't speak of any pros.

    Cons

    I'm majorly disappointed in how the Huntsville, AL  area operates. I was really excited about the position. Once I started it all became a disaster.  * Multiple times I was told to come in and no one showed or called to let me know that they would not be in.  * Management was clueless about what was needed to perform the jobs. * Management was caught FORGING personnel documents. HR and Management did nothing.  * Employee put in their two weeks notice and never heard from the company until after they were gone. * Make sure you do three weeks' notice or else you won't get paid the vacation hours that you earned. Goes back to a lack of leadership to inform you of this type of information. The is more that went on, but I will leave it here. I know that in the end, it doesn't matter. I would not recommend working for System High

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Review

    Jun 19, 2022 - Security Analyst in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits, salary, family, care about the people,

    Cons

    Hard to get in if you don't already have a TS

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews
</>Embed

System High Corp Reviews FAQs

System High Corp has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 40 reviews left anonymously by employees. 86% of employees would recommend working at System High Corp to a friend and 72% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, System High Corp employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at System High Corp. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

86% of System High Corp employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated System High Corp 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at System High Corp to be career development, senior leadership, benefits and the cons to be management .

Popular Careers with System High Corp Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at System High Corp? Share Your Experiences

System High Corp logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

System High Corp Job Seekers Also Viewed

Boeing Logo
Boeing

3.9

14,429 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 40 System High Corp reviews submitted anonymously by System High Corp employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if System High Corp is right for you.