T and T Consulting Services Reviews

Updated Apr 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
T and T Consulting Services Founder and CEO Sophia Tong (no image)
Sophia Tong
14 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company, Extremely Family Oriented

    Apr 15, 2021 - Data Quality Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company treats their employees like family and went above and beyond during the pandemic by providing masks, paid time for COVID-19 vaccines, remote positions and anything else that the employees needed during this time. I have worked for several contracting companies and this one is far my favorite one. They really treat their employees like family.

    Cons

    I can't think of any cons during this time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    It starts at the top

    Feb 13, 2021 - Senior IT Support Engineer in Bethesda, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Before I got hired, I asked for a informal one on one meet with the CEO, Sophia. She agreed and took time out of her busy day to do this. We spent about 30 minutes in which I asked about the company and culture. It been a little over 5 years now with T and T. And working here does have more of a family feel than just being in company working in a hierarchy. Sophia still remembers my family and asks how the kids are doing when we meet. This makes a huge difference, knowing if there ever was an issue, I could address with Sophia directly.

    Cons

    Would like more health insurance options

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent company to work for

    Apr 14, 2021 - Program Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Have competitive benefits, training opportunities, leadership is supportive and encourages a healthy work/life balance

    Cons

    Like to have lunch time meetings

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Place to Work - returning employee

    Feb 15, 2021 - Cyber Security Network Administrator in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Negotiations of formal and informal win-win agreements benefiting government agencies and teams of employees Competitive compensation and generous perks Clear communication of performance expectations Supportive/creative leadership team Their marketing team win new contracts giving staff other opportunities to serve

    Cons

    Contracts with clients may not be renewed so reduction in force occurs

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great people, Great place to work

    Mar 16, 2021 - Data Quality Analyst in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote positions Great benefits to include health insurance, paid vacation and sick leave

    Cons

    I have no cons to report

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place indeed!

    Feb 24, 2021 - Senior Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company tries to keep employees engaged and is trying her best over-all

    Cons

    The company can do better with their compensation

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great place to work

    Feb 16, 2021 - Database Administrator in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is very concerned about their employees well being My coworkers are great

    Cons

    I honestly can't think of one.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company but request details about duties

    Feb 1, 2021 - Network Administrator in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay was good and leadership was very kind.

    Cons

    Job duties were not as described in job posting. For someone who is seriously committed to advancing their skill set, this may be a struggle for them to accept.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company!!!!!

    Sep 27, 2019 - Data Quality Analyst in Vincentown, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working for T&T Consulting, Inc. for a few years now and I have to say that they are the best company I have worked for in all of my years as a contractor for the government. They really show their appreciation to their employees and encourage them to move up in the company. If you are looking for a great company to work for, look no further. They have positions working in an office and remotely at home so it is a win-win situation for whatever your needs may be. I love working for T&T Consulting, Inc.

    Cons

    I have no cons for this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Wonderful company to work for!

    Aug 30, 2019 - Data Technician in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    T and T Consulting Services is a great company to work for, they treat all coworkers like family! This company has excellent medical benefits and they offer annual raises.

    Cons

    The only downside is that being a military civilian contractor, we are not guaranteed a position when the contact is coming to an end. Other than that, I have all positive feedback for this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 26 Reviews

Popular Careers with T and T Consulting Services Job Seekers

Data Scientist
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Office Manager/Personal Assistant
Learn About the Job
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Learn About the Job
Staff Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Learn About the Job

Work at T and T Consulting Services? Share Your Experiences

T and T Consulting Services logo
or