TA Digital Reviews | Glassdoor

TA Digital Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 171 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
TA Digital CEO Rajiv Rohmetra
Rajiv Rohmetra
120 Ratings
  1. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Evening snacks, Work From Home policy

    Cons

    No work life balance, expected 24*7 client support availability

    TA Digital2019-06-30
  2. "Good but can be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1)Learn a lot 2)Freshers get exp

    Cons

    Sometimes you feel the management is expecting too much

    Advice to Management

    Please check the employees work life balance

    TA Digital2019-05-24
  3. Helpful (10)

    "Unknown company-Unknown work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at TA Digital full-time

    Pros

    - If you want to take a break for some time in your career and give time to travel, reading, self introspection, family, girlfriend or whatever; join here- This is the best company to take a break and focus on yourself- your life; not your career. Life is a big thing- 2 stars out of 5- for that. Yay!

    Cons

    - They changed their name from TechAspect to TA Digital- they had no problems. Why will they have? No one knew TechAspect and no one knows TA Digital. Sorted! No one even outside of their building knows this company. - They say they have offices in US, UK- Well why do your senior executives always call from their homes then? Having a room and office is not the same thing. You have an office in Hyderabad, a small... office in Gurgaon and a home which is turned into office at Jammu. In US, You have a CEO's room- which is the Office! Yay! - You say you do digital transformation- Well what is digital transformation? CMS and web development is not AI and Digital transformation. AI is the most abused word and TA abuses it to another level. If you do CMS and Web development and technical staffing, why not market that and get clients on that base. Why use AI and DT? - What is the growth for the new business hires? How will their roles change in the next 1 year; leave one year- 6 months? Did you do any homework before hiring from IIMs? Asking them to register on courses is not training. Do you actually have a career trajectory for them? Why are they leaving you and would leave you if any recognized company gives them an offer?

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    - I am sorry, but no advice. You are good people- the culture is good. Just be honest to your employees.

    TA Digital2019-05-18
  4. "About my experience with TADigital"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer Trainee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent company for beginners Flexible timings Good Encouragement from higher officials Recreation facility

    Cons

    Everything quite good no more advices

    TA Digital2019-05-12
  5. "Nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time

    Pros

    Good atmosphere to work in

    Cons

    Unethical behavior of management but nice

    TA Digital2019-04-24
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    TA Digital is very good company to start the career with Management is really helpful Coworkers are highly skilled And always helping in nature. Love the work culture Career growth is good

    Cons

    Everything is good I Will suggest management to work on onboarding new clients Give the bonuses to employees for good work Else everything is good

    TA Digital2019-04-10
  7. "See the Potential in Resources"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good positive Environment to work

    Cons

    See the Potential in Resources & upgrade them...

    Advice to Management

    Make a checklist of things to be done. Don't add up the new things

    TA Digital2019-04-09
  8. "its my technical job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1)after a long struggle finally i got a technical job 2)ready to give blood and sweat

    Cons

    my master may effect on this company

    Advice to Management

    consider i got ilets 7.5 band

    TA Digital2019-03-13
  9. "Average in work and culture condition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time

    Pros

    Work culture satisfied Average hike

    Cons

    Poor management planning and no peace

    TA Digital2019-01-21
  10. "Finance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    TechAspect is a good company

    Cons

    All good in the company

    Advice to Management

    Everything is good

    TA Digital2018-12-24
Found 171 reviews