TA Digital Reviews | Glassdoor

TA Digital Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 171 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
TA Digital CEO Rajiv Rohmetra
Rajiv Rohmetra
120 Ratings
  1. Helpful (16)

    "DO NOT GO ANYWHERE CLOSE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I wish I had any to talk about. Before Joining they melt butter from their words and after that whole team disappears!!!!

    Cons

    If you have to rate between 2 worst depts in TA … Accounts and Human Resources… hands down the Accounts team would take the trophy… If you are dying and need a reply from them be sure to hear the response when you get to heaven… A Company that cares only about billing and not about H1B amendments… Just a bunch of Jokers!!! Management is not bothered about insurance premiums even after requesting them to get more... options Advice to HR team: if you want to have your team write positive reviews… at least tell them not to do write on the same date!!! There are a lot of changes that happened in the HR team in the past few months but employees are never informed of who to contact in case of emergency. no consistency in HR team.. You struggle at the client location expecting to see it reflect in your pay but you see nothing… you want to check with Accounts on this and there is no response…. Team is too busy!!! Does anyone work in the accounts team???? IST PST EST..... you can never get hold of anyone.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    your success is because of hard working employees not because of your senior management team that you show on your website...Please treat your employees as a part of the team -literally and not like billing agents. This post may be disregarded and I will be considered as a loser...its OK as long as the management gets the message.

    TA Digital2018-10-01
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Best place to learn!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - People are driven by self-learning and a lot of encouragement from top management with respect to certifications and training. -Innovative talent contest - to motivate employees to innovate new solutions -A place to find the right expertise and knowledge. -Wonderful place for freshers to have a great foundation in their careers. - Right recognition for every employee - Always in par with industry standards

    Cons

    Nothing as such! I haven't seen any negatives as such!

    TA Digital2018-08-30
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to learn, good projects and approachable leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The workplace puts a lot of emphasis on training and learnings of the employee. The leadership is approachable.

    Cons

    The salary and hikes for juniors is not satisfactory

    Advice to Management

    Please pay attention to the junior employees as well, they make the basis of the company

    TA Digital2018-08-31
  4. "Flexible timings"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings, snacks, salary, place to learn

    Cons

    Small size pantry, need more opportunities to develop personal skills

    TA Digital2018-08-31
  5. "Awesome company, aggressive payer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pay is best in the industry.

    Cons

    Work life balance is less.

    TA Digital2018-08-22
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Thank You TechAspect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Technical Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. You are allowed to explore new technologies. 2. Flexible Timings 3. Work-Life Balance is Awesome 4. Visibility in Management for Good / Hard Work 5. Spacious Office 6. Friendly Management 7. Friendly & Supporting HR Staff 8. Lot of opportunities for Onsite 9. Training/Workshops for Freshers 10. TechTalks By Seniors 11. Mentoring 12. Good IT Infrastructure. 13. Friendly Admin Team 14. Industry... best class salaries. There are many other items which practically is not possible to list down. Guy's if you get a chance to work with TechAspect, never ever miss the opportunity. It would be one of the greatest experiences which I am having.

    Show More

    Cons

    Pantry/Cafeteria could be much better. It's so chilled in office. We need A/C controls.

    Advice to Management

    We need A/C controls in the office. We can expand our offices in entire India. We can start one in Bangalore, Visakhapatnam and in Vijayawada

    TA Digital2018-07-05
  7. Helpful (8)

    "Unplanned Top Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible Timings Good for AEM.

    Cons

    Stupid merciless/heartless manager who always like to screw resources. Dumb TL's who dont have power at all. They will never support Resources.They always polish manager's shoes and listen to what he says.

    Advice to Management

    Should try to optimize in a way so that the right people work on the right things or projects/technologies.

    TA Digital2018-06-07
  8. "TechAspect Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Trainee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great accessibility to senior management and ownership of work, opportunity to wear different hats and think out of the box.

    Cons

    Probably cab facility can be initiated for those opting for it.

    TA Digital2018-05-29
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Not Professional management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for new joinees. New joinees treated as Gods

    Cons

    Does not have proper planning.

    Advice to Management

    Stop wasting time to get into every minute things and focus to getting good projects.

    TA Digital2018-05-12
  10. "Flexible and Experimenting Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Good place to work in Digital technology space 2. Investing in new technology practices

    Cons

    1. More diversified projects will help 2. More management presence in Hyderabad

    Advice to Management

    Invest in the leadership.

    TA Digital2018-02-10
Found 171 reviews