TA Digital Senior Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

TA Digital Senior Software Engineer Reviews

Updated 19 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
62%
Approve of CEO
TA Digital CEO Rajiv Rohmetra
Rajiv Rohmetra
20 Ratings
  1. "TA Digital"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time

    Pros

    On time payment medical health

    Cons

    not much growth, no trainings,

    TA Digital2019-07-09
  2. Helpful (6)

    "They will cancel your h1b if you get an RFE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Arlington, VA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing i saw while working with them

    Cons

    No direct clients as they market themselves, they go through an american company who is a direct vendor of the client they will cancel your h1b if they cannot reply to an RFE, so be careful when you transfer your h1b visa to this company. They'll have a full time in most of their client location who makes money off consultants to keep an eye on them. Very dirty politics they play with their US consultants... and constantly threaten them about canceling their visa

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Bad management. you cannot mess up someone's visa by not answering to RFE. Why lie to the consultants about your clients that they are direct when they will eventually figure out that they are 3rd party clients. Don't play politics with consultants or threaten them, you'll end up being black listed by the DHS.

    TA Digital2018-09-18
  3. "Good for people who can speak"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for trainees to have good training

    Cons

    People who can talk will have high priority

    TA Digital2019-09-19
  4. Helpful (9)

    "Fake company hiring fake experience people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Do you have fake experience? Is your fake experience listed as fake by government at ListCompaniesSOROCBangalore_26092017 at mca gov address, ex: Pacsuntech Solutions, Milestone Outsourcing etc, then this is the right company for you to join. Their background verification is worst that they select fake people and they terminate people with proper experience.

    Cons

    Fake experience people has bright future here.

    TA Digital2018-12-12
  5. "Flexible timings"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings, snacks, salary, place to learn

    Cons

    Small size pantry, need more opportunities to develop personal skills

    TA Digital2018-08-31
  6. "Good Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Life Balance, Good Environment to work.

    Cons

    Infrastructure is not very good

    TA Digital2017-09-20
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Flexible work timing - Managements is very good and helpful. - There is lot of scope to grow both professionally and technically. - Can balance our work and personal life. - Good place for freshers to start their career.

    Cons

    Problem for employees traveling from far distances

    TA Digital2017-04-28
  8. "Good place to work and build strong career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time

    Pros

    Provides good learning curve and exposure to new technologies.

    Cons

    Nothing as such to mention.

    TA Digital2017-04-27
  9. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible work timings. There are some people who always help and make feel good.

    Cons

    Nothing particular

    TA Digital2017-04-26
  10. "Wonderful experience working with TechAspect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1) Good employee support and benefits from the company. 2) We can learn many technologies. (Whichever you like). 3) Nice support from the management in learning area 4)Will be having many trainings in different technologies 5) we will get lots of fun and flexible.

    Cons

    1) Leaves could be little more (as per the industry standard), now it is 24 only. 2) It would be great if Parental Insurance can be provided free from the company. 3) Better we can improve the referrals for freshers. currently which is very low.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
Found 29 reviews