TA Digital Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

TA Digital Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Sep 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 70 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
TA Digital CEO Rajiv Rohmetra
Rajiv Rohmetra
51 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Trainee Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital

    Pros

    Great place to work, employee friendly environment, flexible timings, great management, great platform to explore your field

    Cons

    company should have some more branches in different states in india

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  2. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings Helpful Colleagues Have extra curricular activities Supportive managers

    Cons

    company need some more places like indoor games, cafeteria and conference room.

    Advice to Management

    Need more parking slots for cars in basement

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  3. "Great company to work with experienced people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great environment, helpful colleagues, Flexible Timings. Managers are very supportive. extra curricular activities

    Cons

    less spacious and need more space for indoor games

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  4. "Good organization to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Associate Software Engineer in Hyderābād

    I have been working at TA Digital for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Flexible work timings. 2. Great opportunities to learn new technologies.

    Cons

    1. Less work space. 2. No indoor games

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  5. "Wonderful experience working with TechAspect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1) Good employee support and benefits from the company. 2) We can learn many technologies. (Whichever you like). 3) Nice support from the management in learning area 4)Will be having many trainings in different technologies 5) we will get lots of fun and flexible.

    Cons

    1) Leaves could be little more (as per the industry standard), now it is 24 only. 2) It would be great if Parental Insurance can be provided free from the company. 3) Better we can improve the referrals for freshers. currently which is very low.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  6. "Perfect place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Techaspect has a wide range of technologies and has multiple clients Flexible timing help manage family and work effectively Lots of training and development programs A great focus on inter personal skills of an employee Lots of extra-curricular activities

    Cons

    Industry best coding standards are not applied during development Project management is not proper Srcum methodology is not correct

    Advice to Management

    Good to focus on product development also Concentrate on other type of platforms other than CMS Hiring technical managers can be beneficial

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  7. "Software engineering Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer Trainee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Offers a lot of opportunities to improve skills for freshers. Good work life balance. Flexible office timings. Friendly HR and managers.

    Cons

    Office is a bit small in space as more and more people are getting recuited.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  8. "Great company to start your carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Managers are cool. Great HR Team. Work Life Balance is good. Currently working and want to work here in future also.

    Cons

    Nothing for now, Coolest company in my career.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  9. "Great Place to start as fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's a small and good company. Flexible Timings. Work culture is good. Friendly colleagues.

    Cons

    Appraisals, no relevance to ratings. Depends solely on CTO preferences

    Advice to Management

    Need to increase clients. Should provide more scope for onsite jobs.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  10. "Techaspect Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning new things is relatively easy. I have recently joined this company , so far so good.

    Cons

    Work Timings No Sports room No Lunch arrangement

    TA Digital2017-04-20
Found 70 reviews