TA Digital Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Software Engineer

Create your profile to get personalized information

TA Digital Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Sep 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
TA Digital CEO Rajiv Rohmetra
Rajiv Rohmetra
51 Ratings
  1. "Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible Timings. Good Hike in appraisal period. Supports Extracurricular activities. Good atmosphere to work with supporting colleagues

    Cons

    Less on site opportunities Force to do POC's at Practice level

    Advice to Management

    Need to increase on site opportunities Should not only rely only on CMS's, need to explore other things also as per IT Market Trend

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  2. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1)Flexible timings 2)Easy to interact with Managers and other high level co-workers.

    Cons

    1)Less scope in recognizing individuals talent.

    Advice to Management

    1)It would be helpful to employees if the management can work on involving majority of the resources on client projects rather than working on POCs.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  3. "This is a great place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here for little less than a year. You will feel positive and meet many cool guys. 1. HR and Admin guys are cooler and understanding. 2. All of the managers whom I have worked with, gave me time to adjust with the project and scope to express myself.

    Cons

    There are many people who come from long distance, providing commute to them does make them less stressed and inturn increases productivity. (Coz I dont think anyone will work to their fullest after all the travel in hyd traffic).

    Advice to Management

    Everything looks great, I would say kindly do reconsider maternal/paternal leave and providing commute.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  4. "A Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at TA Digital

    Pros

    Friendly place to work Awesome work timings Colleagues and seniors are very helpful Very good for freshers as training's are good

    Cons

    Dissapointing office space No much development Need better salaries

    Advice to Management

    Need more development projects and a better work space

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  5. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Associate Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital

    Pros

    Flexible timings. Good opportunities to learn.

    Cons

    There are very less number of projects No facility for indoor games

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  6. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    . Best Place to Work. . Good work culture. . Flexible in timings and offers work from home facility. . Scope to learn cutting edge technologies. . Encourages and Maintains good team spirit.

    Cons

    I have not Identified any notifiable cons.

    Advice to Management

    Think of providing transportation(cabs for men) during day time also.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  7. "Good Place To Work with Experienced Persons"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time

    Pros

    Flexible working hours / Work life balance Work-life balance, flexible work-timings, work from home options available Work from Home option available, along with 2 leaves every month - 1 earned, 1 casual Good work environment, flexible work timings Good Employee care and career, Good work culture, One can learn various Cutting Edge Technologies, CMS Experts

    Cons

    company need some more places like indoor games, cafeteria,wash rooms, Gym and conference room.

    Advice to Management

    Improve Infrastructure

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  8. ""Good Place to Start Your Career""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working in techaspect for about two and a half years, the work culture here is very impressive when compared to other companies as they have flexible timings, supportive colleagues, peaceful atmosphere, employees work is recognised and appraisals are given accordingly, can learn lot of new technologies as employees are given good opportunities to work in various projects

    Cons

    No transport facility ( it becomes very difficult for employees coming from far places) Less onsite opportunities No recreational facilities like sports room,sick room are provided (work space needs to be increased) Need more projects in hand.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  9. "Good for Starters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Associate Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital

    Pros

    Flexible timings Good environment Good trainers Great place to start your career

    Cons

    No carrer defining projects Small work space No good number of projects

    Advice to Management

    Do not be biased

    TA Digital2017-04-27
  10. "Employee Friendly Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company, they are only get bothered about 1 thing 1.) Your Project and manager report Work Life Balance is good. Managers are cool. Coolest HR team in my view Support you on every problem I left for family reason. Even they supported fully on that period of time ,when my mind set is not at perfect place.

    Cons

    Nothing relay, Coolest company so far in my career.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    TA Digital2017-03-24
Found 70 reviews