TA Digital Software Engineer Trainee Reviews | Glassdoor

TA Digital Software Engineer Trainee Reviews

Updated 12 de May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
TA Digital CEO Rajiv Rohmetra
Rajiv Rohmetra
7 Ratings
  1. "About my experience with TADigital"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer Trainee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent company for beginners Flexible timings Good Encouragement from higher officials Recreation facility

    Cons

    Everything quite good no more advices

    TA Digital2019-05-12
  2. "Good Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Software Engineer Trainee in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital for less than a year

    Pros

    Good hierarchy and nice place to work.

    Cons

    Bad pay and benefits for freshers.

    TA Digital2018-10-13
  3. Helpful (1)

    "good company for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time

    Pros

    Flexible working hours / Work life balance,Training also good

    Cons

    Disappointing office Space,Very less projects are present.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  4. "Highly Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer Trainee in Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Very good atmosphere. - Flexibility in timing - Work on Latest Technology - Highly motivated peers - Appreciations on good performance - Best HR Team

    Cons

    I have not found any cons yet.

    Continue reading
    TA Digital2017-04-20
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Trainee Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital

    Pros

    Great place to work, employee friendly environment, flexible timings, great management, great platform to explore your field

    Cons

    company should have some more branches in different states in india

    Continue reading
    TA Digital2017-04-20
  6. "Great company to work with experienced people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great environment, helpful colleagues, Flexible Timings. Managers are very supportive. extra curricular activities

    Cons

    less spacious and need more space for indoor games

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  7. "Software engineering Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer Trainee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TA Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Offers a lot of opportunities to improve skills for freshers. Good work life balance. Flexible office timings. Friendly HR and managers.

    Cons

    Office is a bit small in space as more and more people are getting recuited.

    TA Digital2017-04-20
  8. "Good Employment Opportunity and Life Style"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TA Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    . Flexible work timings. . Good things to learn. . Lot of fun related activities. . Good infrastructure and IT Support.

    Cons

    Nothing much negative about this company. All things are good and better.

    TA Digital2013-10-11
Found 8 reviews