TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited Reviews | Glassdoor

TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited Reviews

Updated Mar 5, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
87%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Work Culture at TAL"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Robotics Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Environment to explore and learn

    Cons

    Total coordination problem between internal teams

    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2020-03-05
  2. "I'm an robotics engineering who is looking after industrial robots programming and plc programming."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Robotics Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No work pressure and so much things to learn about automation industry and how it works.

    Cons

    You have to work at site most of the time.

    Continue reading
    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2020-02-11
  3. "Trainee Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer Trainee in Pimpri-Chinchwad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You get to learn a lot

    Cons

    They took long time take decision

    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2020-01-20
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Junior Mechanical Engineer in Nāgpur, Maharashtra

    I have been working at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have good physical and mental strength and I can learn very quickly and do this like professional

    Cons

    No downsides just want job

    Continue reading
    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2019-12-19
  5. "Management is Not Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Diploma Engineer in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good for Degree level profiles, and for future scopes as it is subsidiary of TATA Very good for learning skills.

    Cons

    Not so, good for Diploma positions no comprehensive salary. Floor Management is poor, HR and senior Management teams are not helpful. No-One cares about your work and enthusiasm

    Continue reading
    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2019-11-10
  6. "Senior Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great place to start

    Cons

    Slow growth rate eventually.

    Continue reading
    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2019-09-25
  7. "Decent company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time

    Pros

    Working culture at the company is good.

    Cons

    Nagpur, the climate of the city and location is a constraint.

    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2019-06-10
  8. "Senior Engineer- Manufacturing Engineering ( Aerospace)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer- Manufacturing Engineering ( Aerospace) in Pune
    Recommends

    I worked at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    work life balance. Good to work

    Cons

    No. No major issues. Good to go.

    Continue reading
    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2019-05-11
  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer 
    Recommends

    I have been working at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance, good platform

    Cons

    Lower monthly salary as compared

    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2019-05-01
  10. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Engineer in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The working group is young and exciting. The

    Cons

    There needs to be some concrete plans to make the employees stay motivated and avoid it becoming a stepping stone due to lack of attention to individual development.

    Continue reading
    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited2019-04-01
Found 26 reviews