KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

TCC, LLC

Is this your company?

TCC, LLC

Add a Review

TCC, LLC Reviews

Updated Aug 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 23 reviews

3.9
81%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
TCC, LLC Chief Executive Officer Roseann Miller
Roseann Miller
14 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Solid Company

    Nov 2, 2020 - Program Assistant in Cockeysville, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, very family like, great friendly co-workers.

    Cons

    Pending team might have to work Saturdays.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    Intern

    Work is such an important part of our lives, and we feel it only makes sense that you enjoy the work you're doing and the people you're doing it with. A friendly atmosphere isn’t only more enjoyable for all of us, it leads to happier, more engaged people. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review.

  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Not Worth It

    Aug 13, 2021 - Customer Solutions Specialist in Hunt Valley, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Willing to work with schedule changes - Work starts at 11:30 am - Work one Saturday every 7 weeks - You will have Sundays off

    Cons

    - Unrealistic when it comes to your average handle time on the phone and your after call work time - Always understaffed - Required to up-sell on almost every call (wasn’t informed of this during the interview) - Requires a lot from agents, but only pay $14/ hr. - Recognize your downfalls more than your achievements - Will approve your requested time off, then take it away at the last minute

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    Global Business Strategist

    As a company that strives to be the best at what we do and provide the best solutions for our clients, it’s important that we set and meet certain goals. While we do pride ourselves on setting the bar high in the industry, we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for your feedback.

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great pay

    Jun 14, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Hunt Valley, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay is great and you can learn and grow in this company

    Cons

    Not too many opportunities for promotions and lots of micromanaging.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make TCC a place where there are many opportunities for our team to learn and grow; not only professionally, but personally.

  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Pretty good job

    Apr 1, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pays well, ability to work from home, casual in office attire, ability to receive bonus

    Cons

    The hours are absurd. 11:30AM-8PM

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    We appreciate the later shifts can sometimes take a toll on our team, but we make it our mission to ensure our team members feel supported in their roles, so that they can provide strong customer service at all hours of the day. Thank you for your feedback and wish you the best in your role.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Supportive and inclusive environment full of opportunity

    Nov 2, 2020 - Senior Data and Systems Manager in Hunt Valley, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Consistent opportunity for growth within the organization, often hiring for advanced positions internally. * Supportive environment with regular coaching and interaction with supervisors and training teams. * Handled the coronavirus mandates extremely well with obvious concern for the staff and their families. Regular communication from senior staff to all employees appraising us of the status of current and future plans to maintain safety. * Sweet community garden behind building.

    Cons

    Nothing really to say here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    Intern

    It is motivating to see this review come through. This touches on so many aspects of our culture that we value, and serves as proof of the work we do to make TCC a great place to grow and enjoy a career. Thank you!

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company

    Nov 5, 2020 - Customer Solution Specialist in Cockeysville, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very family oriented company. CEO actually listen to suggestions. HR and Supervisors are very approachable and helpful.

    Cons

    The wage could be higher.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    Intern

    Listening is a big part of what we do as a contact center. It's important to us that our team members also feel heard. We've found that they often have some of the best ideas and insights on how to better serve our customers. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we will be sure to pass along your feedback.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    A company to grow with

    Aug 31, 2020 - Quality Manager in Hunt Valley, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    TCC is a fast growing business. They are invested in developing the right people for the right roles. Management and staff are constantly learning and growing together. It’s a fun and rewarding place to be.

    Cons

    There is a lot to learn to excel at this job, but it will come with time and practice!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    It's true. Those who excel here are often the ones who are ready to invest the time and energy to understand the business and our clients. And our hope is that you enjoy this learning process along the way.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    TCC is a great place to be!

    Jul 24, 2020 - Manager, Workforce Management in Hunt Valley, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun place to work. Employee focused. Numerous opportunities inside & outside company. Close to light rail. Plenty of free parking. A professional yet relaxed work environment.

    Cons

    Leadership used to make unrealistic business decisions in the earlier years but that philosophy is no longer the management style.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    We've seen time and time again the benefits of supporting our team in their growth and development. And while we pride ourselves on setting the bar for the industry when it comes to training, we are always looking for ways to improve our methods and offerings. So we love this feedback - thank you.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Caring Company

    Jul 8, 2020 - Instruction Design L&D 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Promoted from within (I personally have worked for several different departments/teams within the company because management saw potential, my strengths, and recognized a good work ethic), friendly, easily accessible, great reaction to COVID, recognition for a job well done, paid training, consistent and constructive coaching

    Cons

    This is not a fault of the company but any job dealing with Customer Service can be tough.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to work

    Aug 11, 2020 - Product Knowledge Expert 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Provides great tools and training Realyy great team environment

    Cons

    Things can kind of go unnoticed

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TCC, LLC Response

    We're glad to see this review touch on training opportunities, team dynamic, and flexibility - these are all important components to our culture and our success. We also value open dialogue and feedback and absolutely agree that those answering the calls can tell us so much about our business, including what's working and what areas need improvement. We have several platforms in place for just those reasons. Quarterly Town Halls have been a cornerstone of our “open and honest” communication from the start. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review; we value the feedback.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

TCC, LLC Reviews FAQs

81% of TCC, LLC employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated TCC, LLC 3.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 4 for culture and values and 3.9 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at TCC, LLC to be compensation, coworkers, career development and the cons to be diversity and inclusion, benefits, management.

Popular Careers with TCC, LLC Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at TCC, LLC? Share Your Experiences

TCC, LLC logo
or