TO THE NEW Reviews | Glassdoor

TO THE NEW Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 266 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Deepak Mittal
196 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work- Life Balance - At times it suffers due to deadlines or deliveries(in 15 reviews)

  • "No cons, everything is right fitted(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Engineer in German, VA

    I worked at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good environment and good salary

    Cons

    nothing bad but salary is normal

    TO THE NEW2017-06-04
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Truly a great place to work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time

    Pros

    To work with an organization that has a plethora of benefits to offer its employees is hard to find and TO THE NEW is one of them. Right from day 1, the organization focuses on employee experience. Benefits such as cab facility, cafeteria money, health and wellness programs, restaurant tie ups, In-House OPD are good to have.

    Cons

    Since the organization is growing, it is required to stretch sometimes.

    TO THE NEW2019-08-16
  3. Helpful (1)

    "great place for freshers to work specially"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings High in employee interaction Nap room, Open culture, i learned alot of things here, perhaps that's its great place to work for the freshers

    Cons

    HR Response is too slow and New Office location is too far

    TO THE NEW2019-08-14
  4. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible hours and good environment

    Cons

    No cons as for now

    TO THE NEW2019-08-16
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analysis 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Work-Life Balance - Cab Facility - Food - Work from home - Empathy towards employees

    Cons

    None that I can think as of now

    TO THE NEW2019-08-06
  6. "Employee centric company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timings High in employee interaction Nap room

    Cons

    Your work life depends on your reporting manager

    TO THE NEW2019-08-08
  7. "It's a good place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Good work culture for employees". - Good Company with Good Benefits. - Good to start career and for experienced as well.

    Cons

    - HR department is too slow when it comes to respond to queries. - Work life balance gets disturbed sometimes due to the work pressure.

    Advice to Management

    Would like to suggest the transportation department to take quick actions regarding the transport issues.

    TO THE NEW2019-08-07
  8. "Great Place to learn,grow while maintaining good work life balance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior DevOps Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is quite a lot that can be learnt while working at TO THE NEW. The culture here supports learning and growing simultaneously. While my ongoing tenure of near about 1 years I have been exposed to niche devops technologies while working in my projects. Higher Management is easily approachable for any issues. Work life balance is good.

    Cons

    Cafeteria services was not very good, but this issue is fixed in the new office.

    TO THE NEW2019-08-06

    TO THE NEW Response

    August 13, 2019HR - Executive

    Thank you for your feedback.

  9. "Great Place to Work and lots of learning opportunities for freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Freshers can learn a lot of new technologies 2. Working culture is nice 3. Cooperative and helping employees and management 4. Flexibility, friendly culture and nice office.

    Cons

    New office location is too far.

    TO THE NEW2019-08-06
  10. "Best place so far"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, WFH, Food, Tech stack, Focus on Learning

    Cons

    no cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    they are doing good. No advice to them for now.

    TO THE NEW2019-08-06

    TO THE NEW Response

    August 13, 2019HR - Executive

    Thank you for your feedback!

Found 266 reviews