KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Tactical Response Security

Is this your company?

Tactical Response Security

Add a Review

Tactical Response Security Reviews

Updated May 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 8 reviews

2.2
46%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Security Firm

    Nov 30, 2018 - Security Guard in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Room for growth, training is great, plenty of hours, treat you like family

    Cons

    Sometimes long hours but doable

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Crap place to work

    May 13, 2021 - Armed Security Officer in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None there are literally none

    Cons

    Management, pay, professionalism, organization pretty much everything

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Stay away from this Co. If they call you don't answer. If your not looking to grow within this co. then this is for you

    Dec 12, 2020 - Security Agent in Phila, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None that I have experienced!!

    Cons

    Total waist of my 'Professionalism'!!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Security

    Nov 7, 2020 - Coca Cola in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good hours , friendly environment, good lunch breaks

    Cons

    no respect for workers, bad compensation

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Was okay

    Jan 28, 2020 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Was great working with the kids

    Cons

    The owner is a jerk

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    "The worst security company in Philadelphia"

    May 19, 2018 - Security Guard in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing, avoid this company no benefit, no pay, lack of professionalism.

    Cons

    There is no respect for employees who are not aware of the needs of employees in their positions. The pay is miserable for both armed and unarmed guards and the administration is horrible as well as the owners use profanities against their employees and run the company as a garage office.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Tactical Response Security Response

    CEO

    We are sorry you feel the way you do. Most people want to work security because they believe they can lay back and collect easy money without putting any effort. We have a huge team of satisfied employees and more importantly satisfied customers. We are a no nonsense company that won't take workers slacking off,calling out, being late and attempting to make other hard working security officers lose their jobs simply because you cant't do the job. We wish luck in finding a job suited to your needs.

  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    worst career move ever

    Jun 29, 2016 -  in Phila, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there are none about this company. this company is terrible I would not wish this company on my worst of enemy

    Cons

    everything about this company is a con the owner of this company is shady as hell I worked here less than 3 months I was paid my regular pay in a check and my ot pay in cash , which by the way if you did the math turns out overtime pay was a dollar and change less than my my regular pay. anyone interested in employment should RUN the other way .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Tactical Response Security Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Tactical Response Security? Share Your Experiences

Tactical Response Security logo
or