KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Tad PGS

Part of Adecco Group
Is this your company?

Tad PGS

Add a Review

Tad PGS Reviews

Updated Jul 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 31 reviews

4.4
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Tad PGS President and CEO Tyra H. Tutor
Tyra H. Tutor
3 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A good reliable fulfilling job

    Jul 19, 2021 - Youth Monitor in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    40 hrs a week, great pay, helped children, catering, 15 minute breaks,

    Cons

    Sometimes management would be too strict or let their position get to them too much

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great job

    Jun 4, 2021 - (Remote CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Full time hours two 15 min break and 1 hour break

    Cons

    no cons everything is good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Terrific Company

    Oct 13, 2020 - President &Amp; Chief Executive Officer in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    TAD is a great place to work.

    Cons

    There are no cons at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place and coworkers

    Jul 22, 2020 - Assistant Special Projects 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great Work Environment and Associates and leadership

    Cons

    no cons to re port

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    My experience has been one of the best employment opportunities ever.

    May 6, 2012 - Quality Assurance Analyst in Mount Laurel, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Consideration of management. Being treated like a person and not just a number. The fact that you can ask questions and actually receive answers. The proximity of a management to the place I work.

    Cons

    As with any job in this economy the medical benefits could be more generous/ however that is not anything that would cause me to look for any other employer. The trade off more than likely could not replace the feeling of belonging with a great company.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Culture!

    Dec 8, 2016 - Recruiter in Garden Grove, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Senior management listens to your concerns and suggestions. They give you the time off you need to be with your family and always let us go early on holiday weekends.

    Cons

    The only con is the building they are currently located in is a little dingy, but that is not their fault.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Administrative Assistant

    Dec 8, 2016 - Administrative Assistant in Garden Grove, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with TAD almost a year and the company itself is great! I work with a lot of really smart and fun people and there is so much encouragement from management to work on career growth. I highly recommend this as a place to work.

    Cons

    I haven't experienced any negative sides of this company.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love My Job!

    Nov 11, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They care about each individual employee. I have never felt so heard and respected as I do at TAD. They invest in our success and help us to grown into higher level employees.

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind. I am super happy to go to work each day.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Pay

    Jun 27, 2015 - RF Technician in Fort Sill, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay is good for what you do.

    Cons

    Management does not act like management

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Great company that does right by their employees

    Jul 29, 2014 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great company that helps their employees succeed and give them the tools to do so. They work with their employees to solve any issues that arise as well as giving training on how to better yourself in your career field. Good benefits, but a ton of perks

    Cons

    In the past there were some situations where there was communication breakdown which lead to some awkward situations.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Popular Careers with Tad PGS Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Tad PGS? Share Your Experiences

Tad PGS logo
or