Tad PGS Reviews | Glassdoor

Tad PGS Reviews

Updated Jul 18, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
Tad PGS CEO Tom Lash
Tom Lash
0 Ratings
  1. "Interesting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bradenton, FL
      Recommends
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Tad PGS

      Pros

      Good Pay and flexible location

      Cons

      Treats employees like crap every day

      Advice to Management

      Respect your employees

      Tad PGS2016-12-31
    • Helpful (2)

      "recruiter"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Tad PGS full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great health benefits, that's about it

      Cons

      Never satisfied with your results

      Tad PGS2018-07-18
    • Helpful (2)

      "Great Culture!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Recruiter in Garden Grove, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Tad PGS

      Pros

      Senior management listens to your concerns and suggestions. They give you the time off you need to be with your family and always let us go early on holiday weekends.

      Cons

      The only con is the building they are currently located in is a little dingy, but that is not their fault.

      Advice to Management

      It would be cool to do more team building exercises now that the pods split up. I'd like to get to know my team more.

      Tad PGS2016-12-08
    • Helpful (2)

      "Administrative Assistant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Garden Grove, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Tad PGS for more than a year

      Pros

      I have been working with TAD almost a year and the company itself is great! I work with a lot of really smart and fun people and there is so much encouragement from management to work on career growth. I highly recommend this as a place to work.

      Cons

      I haven't experienced any negative sides of this company.

      Advice to Management

      Please keep up your good work. I couldn't ask for a better manager team.

      Tad PGS2016-12-08
    • Helpful (1)

      "Love My Job!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Tad PGS full-time

      Pros

      They care about each individual employee. I have never felt so heard and respected as I do at TAD. They invest in our success and help us to grown into higher level employees.

      Cons

      Nothing comes to mind. I am super happy to go to work each day.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work. Continue to invest in our training and future.

      Tad PGS2016-11-11
    • Helpful (1)

      "Great company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Recruiter, Sourcing Specialist in Dallas, TX
      Recommends

      I worked at Tad PGS for less than a year

      Pros

      Staff goes out their way

      Cons

      No cons comes to mind

      Tad PGS2016-08-17
    • Helpful (4)

      "Great Pay"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - RF Technician in Fort Sill, OK
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I have been working at Tad PGS for less than a year

      Pros

      The pay is good for what you do.

      Cons

      Management does not act like management

      Advice to Management

      listen to employees

      Tad PGS2015-06-27
    • Helpful (5)

      "VMS"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend

      I worked at Tad PGS

      Pros

      Lots of orders to work on, but no client contact. All VMS positions.

      Cons

      Management is abrasive and clueless. Extremely low margins so very little in commission

      Tad PGS2015-02-03
    • Helpful (1)

      "If you like to work hard and enjoy traveling, then this is the place for you."

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Tad PGS

        Pros

        Working outside. Plenty of travel. Learning or developing new skills. You can see how your job played an important role in the exercise.

        Cons

        Working outdoors. You are at the mercy of the outside temperature. The outside shows no mercy in the summer.

        Advice to Management

        Keep up the good work!

        Tad PGS2014-09-03
      • Helpful (1)

        "Great company that does right by their employees"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Tad PGS full-time for more than 5 years

        Pros

        A great company that helps their employees succeed and give them the tools to do so. They work with their employees to solve any issues that arise as well as giving training on how to better yourself in your career field. Good benefits, but a ton of perks

        Cons

        In the past there were some situations where there was communication breakdown which lead to some awkward situations.

        Advice to Management

        Continue the good work as well as continue to research new means to attracting customers as well as talent

        Tad PGS2014-07-29
      Found 14 reviews