Cover image for Talent Corner HR Services
Logo

Talent Corner HR Services

Engaged Employer

Talent Corner HR Services

Add a Review

Talent Corner HR Services Reviews

Updated Jan 20, 2023

To filter reviews, or .

Found 79 of over 115 reviews

3.4
57%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Talent Corner HR Services Managing Director Rashesh Doshi  (no image)
Rashesh Doshi
50 Ratings

The latest conversations about Consulting

Join the conversation on

Consulting

1y

works at 

McKinsey & Company

Consultants of Fishbowl, I'm 31 and have ~$2m. No kids, student loans, etc... I'm also getting CTL'd. If you were in my position, would you scramble to get a new position or retire early?

404

132 Comments

Consulting

447.6K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/consulting/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Talent Corner HR Services~592780
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Talent Corner HR Services? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Talent Corner HR Services employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 4.0
    Former Employee

    HR Executive

    Mar 15, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked with Talent Corner for 6 months and my experience in the organization was of a very good value. If you want to kickstart your career in HR in recruitment, this organization will help you learn everything that will be helpful in future. I have had amazing TLs and had very insightful sessions with our MD every month. It has improved my recruitment skills and given me enough exposure

    Cons

    i did not experience anything as bad as to put in 'Cons'

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful

    Talent Corner HR Services Response

    Internal Recruiter

    Dear Team Member, Thank you for your review. As an organisation it motivates us when we read that people appreciate the efforts made by us. I see here that you have spent 6 months with us. Thank you for being with us. Without any doubt we are making immense efforts to build a stronger organization. Some of the things that you have appreciated & further being improved to give everyone a great experience. Needless to say, we will not compromise on our culture of performance. Feel free to connect with me directly for any further assistance. Regards Rashesh Doshi Managing Director

  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good

    Jan 20, 2023 - Human Resources 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company Service is So good

    Cons

    Service needs to improve there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Recruiter

    Jan 17, 2023 - HR-Executive in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good environment, good work Culture

    Cons

    nothing to say...depends on Candidate skills

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very good company to work

    Sep 25, 2022 - Finance Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Chance to explore , learning and cooperative

    Cons

    Nothing much as negetive as company have very good environment

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good work culture

    Nov 20, 2022 - Sales Associate in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing good at there. I will never work there after my internship

    Cons

    If you are looking for somewhere a company you can work like your own or need some respect from your superiors. Dont prefer this company at all

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company, started my career with Talent Corner, seniors are cooperative and oolte with you.

    Aug 2, 2022 - Human Resources Recriuter in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Started my career in Talent CornerHR services Pvt Ltd too, patiently and calmly explained me my job roles.

    Cons

    No downsides of it. All going good.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fake company

    Sep 23, 2022 - Campus Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They hire you to get a job .for starting period 3months without pay and after that they fired

    Cons

    Bankim Joshi is the biggest cons in this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    looking after business sales

    Sep 15, 2022 - BDE - Business Development Executive in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nothing good about this org

    Cons

    very bad work culture and environment

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    To do work with transparency

    Apr 10, 2022 -  in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best prospect and more improvement with the new experience in construction industry.

    Cons

    To manage different works, to achieve the goals, coordination with the difference agency's in situational environments with the requirements of the client or a company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    It was a great opportunity to work with Talent corner HR services. They helped me learn so much.

    Sep 8, 2021 - HR-Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture Flexibility to work according to my schedule Great learning experience

    Cons

    I wish I had more challenges to take on during the time I worked there, so that I could have learned more.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 79 Reviews

Talent Corner HR Services Reviews FAQs

Talent Corner HR Services has an overall rating of 3.4 out of 5, based on over 115 reviews left anonymously by employees. 57% of employees would recommend working at Talent Corner HR Services to a friend and 47% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 11% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Talent Corner HR Services employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Talent Corner HR Services. This rating has improved by 16% over the last 12 months.

57% of Talent Corner HR Services employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Talent Corner HR Services 3.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.2 for culture and values and 3.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Talent Corner HR Services to be management, culture, career development and the cons to be benefits, compensation.

Popular Careers with Talent Corner HR Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Talent Corner HR Services? Share Your Experiences

Talent Corner HR Services logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Talent Corner HR Services Photos

+ Add Photo
Talent Corner HR Services photo of: Infrastructure
Talent Corner HR Services photo of: Our experience interacting with the students of the University was excellent & we look forward to them joining our team in 2019
Talent Corner HR Services photo of: Group Discussion Round
Talent Corner HR Services photo of: Our CEO Mr. Bankim Doshi, briefed the students about the various career opportunities existing in the country & with Talent Corner
Talent Corner HR Services photo of: On 31st October 2018,Talent Corner was invited to Lovely Professional University
Talent Corner HR Services photo of: HR Recruiter
Talent Corner HR Services photo of: Our CEO Mr. Bankim Doshi, interacted with the students on the career prospects. Our experience interacting with these bright minds was excellent & we look forward to them joining us in 2019
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Talent Corner HR Services Job Seekers Also Viewed

J.P. Morgan Logo
J.P. Morgan

4.0

22,874 Reviews
Compare