Tandigm Health Reviews | Glassdoor

Tandigm Health Reviews

Updated Feb 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Tandigm Health CEO Anthony V. Coletta, MD, MBA (no image)
Anthony V. Coletta, MD, MBA
4 Ratings
  1. "Fast Paced work with incredible people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Conshohocken, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tandigm Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Going to work every day is exciting. Tandigm is pushing the boundaries of healthcare.

    Cons

    Tandigm is still very much a startup. That work environment is not for everyone.

    Tandigm Health2019-02-05
  2. "Dedicated, small, and disruptive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Conshohocken, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tandigm Health full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Despite limited resources, Teammates are dedicated to quality work

    Cons

    Tough, competitive industry keeps us on our toes

    Tandigm Health2019-01-28
  3. "The best office culture I have experienced!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tandigm Health

    Pros

    - Fantastic culture - Good pay - Interesting work

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Tandigm Health2019-02-08
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Provider"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Tandigm Health full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Benefits are good and pay is fair.

    Cons

    This position use to be held by DMG which was sold for mismanagement but Tandigm is no better. The physicians are incompetent and the medical directors as well. Don’t work here you won’t be happy all they do is play the blame game. They treat the NP’s like crap and the physicians like gold.

    Tandigm Health2018-12-06
  5. "Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Tandigm Health full-time

    Pros

    innovative, collaborative setting with intelligent colleagues

    Cons

    Start up company with a lot of opportunity so things change frequently

    Tandigm Health2017-11-01
  6. "Love it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tandigm Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, fun environment, potential to climb up the ladder and interesting/challenging work

    Cons

    Fast pace culture may not be for those who want prescribed job responsibilities

    Tandigm Health2016-10-06
  7. "College Grad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Teammate 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tandigm Health full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Voted as one of the best place to work in Philly. Let me tell you why. Being a start up, there is so much momentum and growth. Backed by some serious muscle ( IBC and Davita ) we are tapping into the new model of healthcare and are gaining tracking fast. If you are looking for a challenge - Come work and here and learn how saving costs and increasing quality is affecting the health sector. As far as culture,... probably the best place I have ever worked. Whether its teammates bringing in cookies, or playing ping pong after our Wednesdays huddle, you will love it here. Honestly, if you are looking for an easy job - Tandigm Health isn't for you. You will find that a lot of our teammates work hard. Why? Because we want too and we believe in our model of care. The three E's is big here. Engage, enable, and empower. That's what we are about. If you have the skills and want to work hard - check us out.

    Show More

    Cons

    We are growing at a really fast pace and need to exert flexibility in space.

    Tandigm Health2016-03-18
  8. "Innovative and fun!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Registered Nurse Navigator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tandigm Health

    Pros

    Working to create a proactive and preventative health care system! Wonderful and eclectic co-workers who collaborate well. We have an amazing CEO! Great incentives!

    Cons

    Rapid growth of a new company gives you many hats to wear to get the job done but it is worth the rewards.

    Tandigm Health2016-01-29
  9. "Making a difference in health care!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tandigm Health full-time

    Pros

    A start-up work environment with a commitment to teamwork, their employees and making a difference in health care. The management's dedication to improving patient care in the Philadelphia area is infectious and shared by the entire staff.

    Cons

    Because of growth, having some difficulty keeping up with staffing needs - come join our team.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Tandigm Health2016-01-06
Found 9 reviews