Team Enterprises Reviews | Glassdoor

Team Enterprises Reviews

Updated Feb 27, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
92%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Team Enterprises CEO Dan K. Gregory
Dan K. Gregory
57 Ratings
  1. "Amazing company with brilliant leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Event Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Enterprises

    Pros

    Flexible hours, supportive management, competitive pay, and room for growth.

    Cons

    You need to be available around the clock but as long as you manage your time and know when to take breaks, you’ll be fine.

    Continue reading
    Team Enterprises2020-02-27
  2. "Horrible Management, not much potential in anything"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Promotions Specialist 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    flexible hours, extra travel time pay, always new venues to promo at

    Cons

    Unreachable, argumentative event manager on Millercoors team that puts the blame on others and has a handful of favorites that would always get staffed on events first, many events not listed for everyone and only staffed by the favorites, having to depend on other people you're working an event with

    Team Enterprises2020-02-26
  3. "Great company - always opportunity for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Enterprises full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good upper management structures Field workers create their own schedules Lots of growth opportunities within company

    Cons

    Work becomes your life. Often have to work weekends

    Continue reading
    Team Enterprises2020-02-09
  4. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Computer Draftsman/Designer in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Team Enterprises full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Perks like gas, uber, cell reimbursement

    Cons

    Lots of drinking, had to drink all the time even when I wasn't feeling it.

    Team Enterprises2020-01-27
  5. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great flexibility, management and pay!

    Cons

    There aren't any since you can work around your own availability.

    Team Enterprises2020-01-09
  6. "Experiential Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Experiential Specialist 

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible Fun You get to meet a lot of people

    Cons

    Late hours Long hours of standing on your feet

    Team Enterprises2019-11-08
  7. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Operations Coordinator in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Team Enterprises full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Environment Team Work Fun Experiences

    Cons

    I did not experience a con

    Team Enterprises2019-11-04
  8. "Loved working at Team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Team Enterprises part-time

    Pros

    Flexible Schedule Fun enviorment Good Pay Work/Life Balance

    Cons

    I cannot think of any Cons for working at Team!

    Team Enterprises2019-10-28
  9. "LOVE THIS JOB!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Promotional Specialist in Milwaukee, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Always have POS for all events, which other promo agencies don't. -Amazing Market Managers (shoutout to Karina!) -Organized and on top of things. -Great brands to rep. Gotta love Bacardi products. -Good pay.

    Cons

    -My one complaint is that I usually don't have promos with TEAM every week. I wish I could work even more.

    Continue reading
    Team Enterprises2019-10-19
  10. "Good money"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador 

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time

    Pros

    Great pay, you get to know your employees

    Cons

    Not well organized, long time to receive pay, must work big events to be chosen to work others

    Team Enterprises2019-10-17

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 152 reviews