Team Enterprises "great pay" Reviews | Glassdoor

Team Enterprises Employee Reviews about "great pay"

Updated Oct 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Team Enterprises CEO Dan K. Gregory
Dan K. Gregory
61 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "great pay"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Best Part-time Time Job I've Ever Had... LOVE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Liquor Promotional Specialist in Buffalo, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Team Enterprises for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great pay, work flexibility, fun environment, friendly work associates, work independently, get recognized and rewarded (with future opportunities) for great work performance.

    Cons

    Most shifts are only 2 hours with 3 hours maximum. Another unpaid hour in event setup, teardown and end event reporting. Also requires another 30-60 minutes per week in supply pick-up/drop-off. Some work sites can be very dangerous to work.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Team Enterprises2019-10-20
  2. "Good money"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador 

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time

    Pros

    Great pay, you get to know your employees

    Cons

    Not well organized, long time to receive pay, must work big events to be chosen to work others

    Team Enterprises2019-10-17
  3. "Team Elite"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor in Baton Rouge, LA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Team Enterprises for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible schedule with great pay.

    Cons

    Super unorganized, not enough training or safety.

    Team Enterprises2018-10-19
  4. "Brand Ambassador"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Team Enterprises

    Pros

    Great pay for the work

    Cons

    Sometime travel between venues was far.

    Team Enterprises2018-08-07
  5. "Fun Job - Work When You Can - Great Pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 

    I have been working at Team Enterprises

    Pros

    Short hours, interacting with people, great pay

    Cons

    Respond quick or you'll lose an event to someone else!

    Advice to Management

    None - they are amazing

    Team Enterprises2018-05-03
  6. "Team Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time

    Pros

    Great pay for the type of work

    Cons

    Not enough hours given to you as part time maybe 10 hours a week tops

    Advice to Management

    Less average employees that only take one shift every month and give it to an employee to works every week

    Team Enterprises2017-12-11
  7. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Event Manager 

    I worked at Team Enterprises part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great pay Great managers They let you be independent; not a ton of micro managing

    Cons

    Not enough hours for my territory

    Team Enterprises2017-09-20
  8. "Good pay, but unorganized"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time

    Pros

    The pay is great at $20/hour for easy marketing/promotional work.

    Cons

    Very few opportunities to work, and management does not know many answers to questions. They're learning as they go.

    Team Enterprises2017-06-28
  9. "Brand specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Team Enterprises

    Pros

    Great company, great pay, very receptive to ideas or problems to evolve the program and make It better

    Cons

    The expense portal is for expense reports is tedious

    Team Enterprises2016-11-17
  10. "Promotional Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Promotional Specialist in Pittsburgh, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Enterprises part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great pay for easy work. Monthly meetings are paid for and entertaining to attend. Drive time is normally paid for. Good for sales experience. My area manager is a great person to work for. Training is online and paid for.

    Cons

    It is required that you take at least 5 photos during each promotion. It is awkward and inconvenient for both the employee and the customer. In order to pick up supplies for the event you must pick them up during specific hours which is also convenient.

    Advice to Management

    Put a camera in the storage unit so we can get and return our supplies on our own time. Try to have more events in the actual city instead of dead suburban areas where people only drink $10 beer.

    Team Enterprises2016-10-27
Found 22 reviews