Tech Vedika Reviews | Glassdoor

Tech Vedika Reviews

Updated 6 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Tech Vedika CEO Sai Sangineni
Sai Sangineni
22 Ratings
  1. "Not Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika

    Pros

    Flexible Timings and this company is good for freshers but not for seniors..

    Cons

    Multiple projects for seniors but no recognition. CEO and Managers will support freshers and does not care about exp people. We need in critical substitution in the project but Management will forgot our work on the Review timings. Work/Life balance will collapse..

    Advice to Management

    Give importance and support Senior Employees and who is important to the company.

    Tech Vedika2016-06-20

    Tech Vedika Response

    June 22, 2016Senior Manager-HR

    Appreciate your candid feedback and sorry that you did not have a great experience. Tech Vedika believes in meritocracy and pay for performance.The environment here is technically stimulating, providing ample opportunities for all levels of employees.

  2. "Very Nice Company among all Small Scale Companies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika

    Pros

    1.Flexible Timings 2.Free Snacks 3. Yearly Hikes, Some times we wil get Mid term Hikes if perform well. 4 Good recognize if you are under right/ capable Manager

    Cons

    1.Bad Manager who is not able to Manage Simple Project. used to get tensed for simple things like fresher Cant do any help to technical team but Discourages the Employees by giving such Stupid Feedbacks. Not capable of Managing things and Not having good technical skills also. 2. Worst people can survive by buttering the management.

    Advice to Management

    Hire capable persons, Increase Brand Name of Techavedika

    Tech Vedika2016-05-25
  3. "The Best Company I've ever worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1.Good place to learn new technologies. 2.If employee do good work with dedication definitely it'll visible to Management,so that employee can get benefits. 3.Good Management ,Even CEO also mingles with all.(All are equal). 4.No politics.

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons

    Advice to Management

    Maintain the same whatever you are doing now.

    Tech Vedika2016-03-22
  4. "Tech Vedika is a hub of cutting edge technology projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tech Vedika full-time

    Pros

    If you are passionate about latest technology stack projects, I can assure that Tech Vedika should be in your preferred employer list. These days, experience in latest technology projects is the key to ensure a long lasting career in IT, Tech Vedika has plenty of opportunities to work on new technologies, be it Internet of Things, Analytics, Big Data, Cloud. If you are looking for a job change, consider... joining Tech Vedika to enrich your career with challenging and interesting technology project experiences. I can clearly say that ONLY handful of companies in India can give such career experiences.

    Show More

    Cons

    Tech Vedika is not a 'yet another IT services' company , if anyone looking for typical services and maintenance projects , Tech Vedika is not the right place.

    Advice to Management

    Only passions, great passions, can elevate Tech Vedika to a remarkable organization !

    Tech Vedika2016-01-23
  5. "Startup Company which has 100% capability"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I worked at Tech Vedika

    Pros

    An individual can learn alot in current web technologies under the management.

    Cons

    Need to improve in area of Acceptance testing by an individual who developed the application. I'm not satisfy with Manual testing during my tenure.

    Advice to Management

    Management knows the area where to improve.

    Tech Vedika2015-09-07
  6. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is the first company I have worked for that truly cared about me as a person, rather than just an employee. With every up and down I have experienced during my tenure, the management at Life is good has supported me 100%. They have always been understanding and flexible when life events have gotten in the way. Wonderful work environment and good work culture. Amazing opportunities to learn new technologies

    Cons

    Lack of marketing to increase brand name techvedika.

    Advice to Management

    There should be a marketing to increase brand name "Techvedika"

    Tech Vedika2015-08-20
  7. "Great Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika for more than a year

    Pros

    CEO and technical leads are very encouraging and supportive.

    Cons

    Process should be improved like fixed salary date etc

    Tech Vedika2015-08-04
  8. "Good to be a part of TechVedika"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tech Vedika

    Pros

    1. Able to work in multiple challenging projects. 2. Interacting with clients. 3. More exposure. 4. Up to date with latest technologies. 5. Good Salaries and on time salary, insurance for the employee. 6. Snacks and birthday parties. Playing TT & Carroms. 7. Flexible Timings, 21 holidays per year and 5 day work. 8. Right candidate is always rewarded here. 9. Good Team work, no politics. Feel like a family.... What is required other than this.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons. A small scale company providing all the above is really great.

    Advice to Management

    All the best and get more and more projects.

    Tech Vedika2015-06-26
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Very Disappointing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Tech Vedika full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Pros employee can sit idle

    Cons

    Management makes employees dumb and highlight only few employees based on caste and region. Only 3 people in the whole organization are important and Management doesnt bother about employees problems. They can hire and Fire employees anytime. They just want mummys to sit listen and do what ever they say. Finally i can say use and throw.

    Advice to Management

    Give chance to all employees and have to improve in all areas, don''t loose competitive employees

    Tech Vedika2015-06-22
  10. "great place to learn multiple technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tech Vedika full-time

    Pros

    good encouragement from the managers to improve technical skills,flexible timings, good culture. Best place for freshers

    Cons

    No cons to discourage the new joiners, because every one will feels comfortable with techvedika after joined in techvedika

    Tech Vedika2015-04-16
Found 26 reviews