Tech Vedika Reviews | Glassdoor

Tech Vedika Reviews

Updated Aug 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Tech Vedika CEO Sai Sangineni
Sai Sangineni
22 Ratings
  1. "Good Work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI Designer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tech Vedika full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working at Tech Vedika is very enjoying, the way we interacting with my colleagues and managers for clearing my doubts, its good.

    Cons

    Team members are changing from one project to other so a little bit of disturbance while working on project.

    Advice to Management

    Fulfill the employees for their respective projects so that there wont be any disturbances while working in the project and it will be better to bring more projects with creative.

    Tech Vedika2014-06-09

    Tech Vedika Response

    June 16, 2014Business Development

    Thank you for your feedback. As we are continuously recruiting, there is a change in team pattern. Once the hiring is finalized, the resource allocation according to the project will be the focus.

  2. "I feel it my own place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tech Vedika full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good learning Fflexibility Overall satisfaction to deal with the management Employees are encouraged to share their feedback openly Encourages healthy work environment

    Cons

    Expects always fast learning, high productivity

    Advice to Management

    Need to handle resource loading more carefully, specially for high performing people.

    Tech Vedika2014-04-29
  3. "Work and Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tech Vedika full-time

    Pros

    Good and friendly environment, Explore on Latest technologies , Though a small company with limited resources , have great potential to achieve

    Cons

    Need to Develop Business model and get more projects , work from clients

    Tech Vedika2014-01-28

    Tech Vedika Response

    June 16, 2014Business Development

    Appreciate your positive feedback on company’s potential. Fortunately, we have been successful in expanding our forte from US into UAE, Australia, several parts of India and still exploring for more opportunities across the globe. And we're planning to implement a global-centric business model soon.

    Show Less
  4. Helpful (1)

    "It is good working with TechVedika"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. There is way to learn new things. 2. CEO is very respectable person. He is very good. 3. Good entertainment with work, games, team lunch and outdoor party's. 4. Recognization will be there for the good employees.

    Cons

    1. Regional feeling is very high here. Especially Ongole, most of the people here are from Ongole. They will try to dominate the others. This has to be reduced. CEO is also from Ongole.

    Advice to Management

    Recruit the people who are talented instead of just referrals(Ongole)

    Tech Vedika2013-04-22

    Tech Vedika Response

    June 16, 2014Business Development

    Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are focusing on spreading the multi-culture environment in our hiring as well and have tied up with several other premier HR firms for hiring.

  5. "Good Place where everyone like to work and enjoy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Architect in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tech Vedika full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working culture is good. There is no discrimination of roles everybody are treated same. Can learn the latest technologies wherever associates are interested.

    Cons

    No company transport. Will be provided when associates work late hours only.

    Tech Vedika2012-06-22

    Tech Vedika Response

    June 16, 2014Business Development

    Thank you for the good feedback. There are no plans for company transport as yet, but we will consider the feedback whenever there is a chance.

  6. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tech Vedika full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    opportunity to work with latest technologies, Friendly environment, Indoor games, Tournaments

    Cons

    Not employee's dream company right now, but in couple years it will become employee's dream company.

    Tech Vedika2012-06-14

    Tech Vedika Response

    June 16, 2014Business Development

    Thank you for positive feedback and your confidence on Tech Vedika.

Found 26 reviews