Tech Vedika Senior Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

Tech Vedika Senior Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Mar 30, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Tech Vedika CEO Sai Sangineni
Sai Sangineni
7 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Good Work Culture. Friendly Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika

    Pros

    Usage of latest technologies, Nice Pay, Friendly Management,

    Cons

    ....... ........... ....... ........ .....

    Tech Vedika2017-03-30
  2. Helpful (1)

    "good employee culture nice for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1 We can learn a lot 2 Friendly colleagues. 3 Chance to learn new technologies. 4

    Cons

    Give importance and support Senior Employees. Management makes employees dumb and highlight only few employees based on management relation with employee.

    Continue reading
    Tech Vedika2017-03-25
  3. "Not Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika

    Pros

    Flexible Timings and this company is good for freshers but not for seniors..

    Cons

    Multiple projects for seniors but no recognition. CEO and Managers will support freshers and does not care about exp people. We need in critical substitution in the project but Management will forgot our work on the Review timings. Work/Life balance will collapse..

    Continue reading
    Tech Vedika2016-06-20

    Tech Vedika Response

    June 22, 2016Senior Manager-HR

    Appreciate your candid feedback and sorry that you did not have a great experience. Tech Vedika believes in meritocracy and pay for performance.The environment here is technically stimulating, providing ample opportunities for all levels of employees.

    Continue reading
  4. "Very Nice Company among all Small Scale Companies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika

    Pros

    1.Flexible Timings 2.Free Snacks 3. Yearly Hikes, Some times we wil get Mid term Hikes if perform well. 4 Good recognize if you are under right/ capable Manager

    Cons

    1.Bad Manager who is not able to Manage Simple Project. used to get tensed for simple things like fresher Cant do any help to technical team but Discourages the Employees by giving such Stupid Feedbacks. Not capable of Managing things and Not having good technical skills also. 2. Worst people can survive by buttering the management.

    Continue reading
    Tech Vedika2016-05-25
  5. "The Best Company I've ever worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1.Good place to learn new technologies. 2.If employee do good work with dedication definitely it'll visible to Management,so that employee can get benefits. 3.Good Management ,Even CEO also mingles with all.(All are equal). 4.No politics.

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons

    Continue reading
    Tech Vedika2016-03-22
  6. "Startup Company which has 100% capability"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I worked at Tech Vedika

    Pros

    An individual can learn alot in current web technologies under the management.

    Cons

    Need to improve in area of Acceptance testing by an individual who developed the application. I'm not satisfy with Manual testing during my tenure.

    Continue reading
    Tech Vedika2015-09-07
  7. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is the first company I have worked for that truly cared about me as a person, rather than just an employee. With every up and down I have experienced during my tenure, the management at Life is good has supported me 100%. They have always been understanding and flexible when life events have gotten in the way. Wonderful work environment and good work culture. Amazing opportunities to learn new technologies

    Cons

    Lack of marketing to increase brand name techvedika.

    Continue reading
    Tech Vedika2015-08-20
  8. "Great Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tech Vedika for more than a year

    Pros

    CEO and technical leads are very encouraging and supportive.

    Cons

    Process should be improved like fixed salary date etc

    Tech Vedika2015-08-04
Found 8 reviews