TechMojo Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

TechMojo Solutions Reviews

Updated May 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 39 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Ranjith Ayinala
24 Ratings
  1. "Excellent place for Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is a place where you can try out new technologies and engineering method with out any hesitation because there are lot of talented people on floor who can guide you towards success journey. Every one on the floor is easily approachable (CEO is very friendly and always happy to listen you) and you can discuss and solve your problems with in no time. Excellent work place for a fresher where they grow tremendously...

    Show More

    Cons

    I am working in Techmojo since 2 and half years, I didn't find any cons yet.

    Advice to Management

    Maintain the same.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-03-13
  2. "Place for Tech Enthusiasts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1)Less Hierarchy. CEO is easily approachable. 2)The team is open for any suggestions or improvements whether technically or administrative wise. 3) Work will be on Latest technologies(Nobody would stop you from implementing new things in to projects) 4) You would get a chance to implement things from scratch 5) Suggestions given even by freshers is accepted

    Cons

    If you need growth in your career minor things does not matter

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    TechMojo Solutions2019-03-12
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front End Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very Good company to work

    Cons

    No cons I've seen. HR Management, Team outing no

    Advice to Management

    Help team

    TechMojo Solutions2019-02-26
  4. "Qlikview developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QlikView Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Team mates ,work environment,self learning

    Cons

    There is no downsides at Techmojo Solutions

    Advice to Management

    Very good management skills by CEO.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-02-20
  5. Helpful (2)

    "place for technology enthusiastic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A great place to work for and a good team to be with. 1.) Strong, experienced, knowledgeable leadership 2.) Full independence of working on cutting edge technologies. 3.) Challenging work, every day is a new experience. 4.) Love to celebrate in accomplishments (individual and team)

    Cons

    Commitment to rapid growth can impact culture.

    Advice to Management

    Not as such but need more Admin/HR staff to look after employees.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-01-24
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Gave me the most important 3 years of my career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Techmojo… Gave me the most important 3 years of my career. Company gave me the all possible opportunities- Interacting with client, Learning new technologies, Improving on inter-personal skills, managing team etc. And I took it positively always and it transformed my career in a great way. Techmojo is right company for people who wants to grow in their career. You will get chance to work with great minds and...

    Show More

    Cons

    If you are one of the person, who is not willing to work hard and looking for a comfortable chill life then its not right company for you and you would realize it soon.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-01-24
  7. "One of the good companies to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TechMojo Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Talented peers around to help any time in times of need. Good work culture. Good product.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Keep going

    TechMojo Solutions2018-06-24
  8. Helpful (2)

    ""Good Place to be associated with""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the best places to work in India. Employee Friendly, takes good care of their employees.Work life balance is good.

    Cons

    None that i can see.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work :)

    TechMojo Solutions2017-09-05
  9. "An year and still a lot of opportunities to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Design Lead User Experience/UI in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - A lot of opportunities to learn and work on new technologies - Helpful team members - No hierarchy - Weekly feedback

    Cons

    nothing much to add as a con

    TechMojo Solutions2017-08-09
  10. "Want to fast-track your skills? Look no where this the place.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TechMojo Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Exceptional talented people to work with and you can learn thing is very fast, flat organization. Freedom code. You get build awsome things that you can be proud of.

    Cons

    Work timings doesn't work for everyone.. But for my self timings are perfect..

    TechMojo Solutions2017-07-25
Found 39 reviews