Technical Strategies Reviews | Glassdoor

Technical Strategies Reviews

Updated Feb 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Srini Nadipally
11 Ratings
  1. "Excellent Company to work for as they are completely motivated towards employee satisfaction and overall employee satis."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Durham, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary, Growth and lively work atmosphere

    Cons

    There are no areas that need to improve as they have been focusing on their employees right from the beginning.

    Technical Strategies2014-05-23
  2. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Technical Strategies

    Pros

    good team and management to work with

    Cons

    needs to adjust little bit

    Technical Strategies2018-02-07
  3. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time

    Pros

    1). Good working environment. 2). Place to learn more things. 3). Management is very friendly with employees.

    Cons

    I havn't found any cons till now.

    Technical Strategies2019-02-20
  4. "The best place to work - I have been working in this company for the past 9 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time

    Pros

    I have been working in this company for the past 9 years 1. Best company with good working environment 2. Management friendly 3. Good salary hikes 4. Good place to improve career 5. Energetic teams to work with 6. Employee flexible solutions when situation demands 7. Overall -- The company is second home to work with where we can balance both work and personal life without stress levels

    Cons

    Nothing as such to report

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Technical Strategies2019-02-20
  5. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Architect in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    1. Effective Training. 2. Scope to Learn New Technologies. 3. Healthy Atmosphere. 4. Challenging Work. 5. Effective Management. 6. Great Colleagues.

    Cons

    1. Seldom will get issues with Building Elevator & Parking

    Technical Strategies2019-02-20
  6. "Excellent for both freshers and experienced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - US IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Success is here: Success usually comes to those who are too busy to be looking for it.

    Cons

    Sorry I haven't found any Cons here.

    Technical Strategies2019-02-20
  7. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best place to work, Friendly environment. Management is very co-operative and follow ethics. No politics here.

    Cons

    Nothing, as of now not found anything.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing, keep it up.

    Technical Strategies2019-02-20
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time

    Pros

    Best place to start a career. More opportunities to grow. Friendly work environment.

    Cons

    Nothing I found in my career

    Technical Strategies2019-02-20
  9. "I have been working at Technical Strategies as a full-time employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time

    Pros

    1. Friendly Management. 2. Friendly Working Environment.

    Cons

    1. I have not seen any problem yet.

    Technical Strategies2019-02-20
  10. "company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Technical Strategies full-time

      Pros

      excellent company ,they well supporting employees career

      Cons

      little bit vehicle parking conjecture

      Technical Strategies2019-02-20
    Found 13 reviews