KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Technogym

Is this your company?

Technogym

Add a Review

Technogym Manager Reviews

Updated Jan 1, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 151 reviews

2.7
48%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Technogym President and Founder Nerio Alessandri
Nerio Alessandri
12 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Sales

    Feb 26, 2018 - Sales Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Premium Company, Wellness sector, Company vision, good salary, high potential, High level digital solutions, young environment, passion driven leadership, fun environment

    Cons

    No Cons, sometimes you need to work hard to achieve your targets

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Wasted too many years!

    Nov 19, 2021 - Manager in Fairfield, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Other then the equipment! Nothing!

    Cons

    They have no clue what each position does or should be doing, promote people that have no clue or experience. Full of empty promises. Absolutely, no life work balance they want you to just WORK; WORK ALL DAY; ALL HOURS;WEEKENDS TOO! Will always run as a start up company, doesn't matter how long they have been in business.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Don't do it! I'm Warning you.

    Jan 20, 2020 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Can't think of any. I'd say the Product but for it's price and the amount of times these things break down it's hard to sell that it's a "great product"

    Cons

    Everything. I promise you 1 thing if you work here. You'll be treated like Scum and no one will take you seriously. You will never see a raise and if you do it'll be that BS 2% line they have to give you once every 5 years and lastly but certainly not least is Stress. YOU WILL BE STRESSED OUT ALL DAY. There is no getting around that. The "Managers" are glorified Idiots who have no idea what it takes to run a team of people. I've heard countless times how many people are completely and utterly miserable at this company. I was new and old timers would tell me to get out while i can. Sales people and Field workers would constantly blow up my house and complain to me about how trashy this company is. Take my advise and STAY the hell away from this place. For the short term it'll be a great step to fluff your resume BUT if you think you're going to retire or think this place is going to be a magical job..... THINK AGAIN. Lastly , i've been out of that hell hole for some time now and my friends still call me to tell me how miserable they are. Think about that.

    Continue reading
    9 people found this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing product. A pity all the rest.

    Jul 24, 2018 - Commercial Account Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Amazing product and philosophy - CEO is a person who can inspire people

    Cons

    - Toxic culture, no flexibility nor trust towards employess - in the branch where I work but HQ even worse. - No clarity on target setting and MBO structure - A lot of amibuguity on who does what - Low salaries

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Average

    Jan 1, 2022 - After Sales Manager in Casablanca, Greater Casablanca
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good job with nice people

    Cons

    Incompetent employees lot of them

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Good company but need some improvements to work more effectevely

    Sep 23, 2021 - Sales Manager in Moscow, Moskva
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The product is really amazing. I love that company and the mission it leads.

    Cons

    Targets and KPI are very high. It's difficult to achieve it. Work is becoming not goal-oriented. The bonus system is not perfect lack of team spirit Many layoffs

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Terrible company

    Sep 18, 2021 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice design and that's it

    Cons

    Very toxic culture. CEO is oblivious of hanky business and employed alot of yes man .Plenty of empty talk, very good in story telling but the actual deliverance is terrible

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place to work, but could be better.

    Apr 6, 2021 - Key Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Market leading brand. Good work life balance if you are achieving your sales. Great team and sales director.

    Cons

    No clear route for progression. Low Basic salary. No on going training. Lots of operational issues.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place

    Apr 25, 2021 - Sales Account Manager in Birmingham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team is great and supportive

    Cons

    Kpi's are unreasonable but they come from hq (Italy)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    world class

    Mar 21, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, trainings & products

    Cons

    Nothing much to comment here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Popular Careers with Technogym Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Technogym? Share Your Experiences

Technogym logo
or