Technosoft Corporation Reviews | Glassdoor

Technosoft Corporation Reviews

Updated Aug 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 492 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
54%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Radha Krishnan
73 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Stayed there for 8 years no cons(in 36 reviews)

  • "Leave policy is not that much good(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "A great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation full-time

    Pros

    A great company with great aspirations.

    Cons

    Working until 6 - makes traffic not so bad, though!

    Technosoft Corporation2018-06-18
  2. "not much support from it as a contractor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Python Developer in San Diego, CA

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation for less than a year

    Pros

    payroll was payed on time.

    Cons

    Hard to claim back expenses.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Technosoft Corporation2019-07-26
  3. "Body Shaping Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Detroit, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very poor company with little or no career opportunity, long working hours

    Cons

    They care until getting work sheet from you , after that they do not remember you

    Technosoft Corporation2019-07-27
  4. "Contractor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation

    Pros

    They are responsive to email despite their language barriers.

    Cons

    They lowball contracts. Twice they offered me hourly rates far lower than competitors (18% and 23% respectively). For the 2nd job, that equated to skimming over $31K in pay I received for the SAME job through another firm. Stay away.

    Advice to Management

    Pay people fairly.

    Technosoft Corporation2019-07-18
  5. "Average rating"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in San Jose, CA
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    No issue working on C2C clients, timely salary

    Cons

    Working with Sales & Immigration team

    Technosoft Corporation2019-05-30
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company to Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Developer in Elkridge, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The Company is so resposive, that you do not have to worry about any of your immigration issues. There will not be any holdings of your salary and your salary will be in your account without any trouble. Good work Culture. I have been working for more that about 3 years and not even a single day i felt bad about working with this company. Staff is very attentive and help us in every bad situations.

    Cons

    I didnt find any Cons working here

    Technosoft Corporation2019-04-19
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ODM Developer 

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation for less than a year

    Pros

    Is a good employer at this moment

    Cons

    The payment and the communication

    Technosoft Corporation2019-03-27
  8. "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pay on time thats it

    Cons

    No one cares about employees, they dont pick your phone

    Advice to Management

    Treat your employee fairly, as your HR team to pick the phone of employees.

    Technosoft Corporation2019-04-08
  9. Helpful (1)

    "A company with no ethics, Money minded SCAM company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst in Minneapolis, MN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Technosoft Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They pay you every two weeks

    Cons

    They never respond to calls or emails They never care employee living or dead They never respond to emails They will give you travel letters months after the request. No visibility or no work ethics. They just care about money

    Advice to Management

    Well, if Admin employees behaving weird then obviously the CEO would be the same so no use of suggestion it's a scam company

    Technosoft Corporation2019-03-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "RUN AWAY!!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Former Employee in Auburn Hills, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Technosoft Corporation for less than a year

    Pros

    The medical benefits are great and start first day.

    Cons

    Where do I start? Low ball you out to the client. Cut contracts extremely short with zero notice. NO communication from them except for timesheets because they don't understand how the client's timesheets are configured despite being told so MANY times WITH screenshots. Account manager only talks to you in a negative way,. Client I was with did not respect them and was always asking me WHO the account manager was....

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Hire account managers that care about your people that are onsite, when managers don't even know their names and ask the contractors who the account manager is, that's just showing you how lazy they are. Pay the contractors what they are worth, when the managers just shake their head once they find out how much the contractors are making compared to what they are paying the company? That's BAD. It's also costing contractors...

    Show More
    Technosoft Corporation2019-03-25
Found 492 reviews