KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Terraboost Media

Is this your company?

Terraboost Media

Add a Review

Terraboost Media Reviews

Updated Jul 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 107 of over 113 reviews

4.2
78%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Terraboost Media CEO Brian Morrison (no image)
Brian Morrison
84 Ratings
Pros
  • "I get to work from home & make some pretty decent money(in 10 reviews)

  • "Company is growing throughout the country(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Nothing negative to say about this company(in 4 reviews)

  • "People constantly leave because no one can survive it(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Flexible

      May 24, 2021 - Coustomer Service 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good company to work for

      Cons

      Not much, it's a jog and a job is a job

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      My experience there

      Jul 28, 2021 - Telemarketing Representative in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good hourly rate, Part Time hours.

      Cons

      NO full time hours and NOT flexible when it comes to new ideas.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Love it here!

      May 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Bolingbrook, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people and great leadership team. Everyone is very positive and helpful. Company continues to grow, even during the pandemic. Excellent opportunity to make a lot of money in inside sales. Love the positive and encouraging culture. It has been changing a lot over the last couple of months with recent leadership additions.

      Cons

      Benefits could be a little better, but are solid considering the size of the company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company To Work For

      May 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Bolingbrook, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love working for Terraboost Media. Everyone is great to work with and very friendly. The Management team is outstanding and always there if you need help with anything. If you are looking for a great company to work for this would be the company for you.

      Cons

      I have no complaints about this company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great work culture and Coworkers

      Apr 13, 2021 - Regional Client Success Associate in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Collaboration, Great Coworkers, Leadership is always willing to assist and make sure you have all the resources needed to do the job.

      Cons

      Nothing bad to say about the company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Culture

      Apr 13, 2021 - Client Success in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Coming into work everyday and working alongside people who support you and assist in your personal development is always a plus.

      Cons

      None that immediately come to mind

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      AMAZING COMPANY!!!

      Sep 15, 2020 - Appointment Setter in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This company is simply amazing to work for!! This is a place where you are valued, seen and heard no matter what role you have in the company. Where your hard work is definitely appreciated and you are awarded for it! There are endless opportunities to advance to higher positions and there are always ways to make extra money!!! From the moment of hire your are encouraged to make as much money as possible and be the best you possibly can be at your job. There is no one breathing down your neck while you work which is great!! However there is always help when you need it! The office environment is extremely positive and uplifting. We are all like family and truly care about each other's success. Management is very understanding and caring. I have been treated with the upmost respect from all of my superiors and I can tell they genuinely care about my health, well being and financial state. Through COVID they did everything possible to keep us employed. This has been the best company I have worked for by far!!

      Cons

      Nothing negative to say about this company!!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      The leniency makes it disorganized

      Mar 11, 2021 - Marketing Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The leniency helps when you're not feeling well or tired.

      Cons

      The lack of firmness in authority and leniency of the managers make the company disorganized. Cancellations are taken lightly and from that we lose a number of clients. Some employees do nothing but waste time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      People leave just as quick

      Apr 7, 2021 - Sales Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company offers a signing up bonus with high commissions.

      Cons

      The working conditions here are so bad, people are easily hired with a quick process and leave just as quick. The company offers so much when hiring because of this.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      The company won't provide any other tools

      Jan 26, 2021 - Independent Sales Contractor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We manage our time and the pacing of what we do. Income can be unlimited if you're able to sell.

      Cons

      There's a little to no support working for this company in this job. We work on our own time and pace but all the tools you need should come from you. The company won't provide any other tools for you except for the basics. Base pay is not included as well so you need to hustle really hard to make money.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 107 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Terraboost Media Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Terraboost Media? Share Your Experiences

    Terraboost Media logo
    or