KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Texas Car Title and Payday Loans Services

Is this your company?

Texas Car Title and Payday Loans Services

Add a Review

Texas Car Title and Payday Loans Services Employee Reviews about "great company"

Updated Apr 17, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
90%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Texas Car Title and Payday Loans Services CEO Robert Reich (no image)
Robert Reich
48 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great benefits , and the pay is good also(in 16 reviews)

  • "Great company to work for highly recommended: Promotion opportunity is available(in 15 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "6 day work week does not allow for family/work balance(in 13 reviews)

  • "6 day work week, long hours, sales calls, managers, no security, nepotism, favoritism, short handed(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "great company"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing

      Apr 17, 2020 - Sales Representative in Sunnyvale, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Understanding, caring, flexible, over all a great company to work for.

      Cons

      There isn’t anything to say as a con about this company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company!

      Mar 28, 2020 - Sales Representative in Tomball, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for. All the managers are nice, understanding, patient. Especially the area manager Mike Bradshaw. He will help you reach your full potential in this company and he understands that there needs to be a balance between home and work life. This company takes care of their employees from the benefits to the time off to the current situation at hand. During this COVID 19 the company is doing an awesome job letting us work limited hours for our full pay, well as making sure we are up to date with all safety precautions. They are truly awesome

      Cons

      6 day work week. Required Saturday’s

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company

      Mar 28, 2020 - Sales Representative in Katy, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Managment is great Love my boss Mike Bradshaw, he not only cares about all of our team, but he has great communication with each us. Company offer great benefits.l, showing great value and care for all of us employees during the COV19 while shortening of hours and less contact and exposure. They are still paying for our full 40 hours pay. We know we will be able to continue paying our bills. Deffinatly a great company to work for, many opportunities .

      Cons

      I do not have any cons I like working with the company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      I LOVE MY JOB

      Mar 30, 2020 - Area Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a challenge each & everyday: But it's worth looking forward to every opportunity in working with so many different but wonderful and unique individuals! Thank you for taking care of us (all employees) through this crisis and just being so understanding of it all!

      Cons

      I don't have any cons! Great company to work for!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Covid-19

      Apr 10, 2020 - Sales Representative in Eagle Pass, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Grateful to be employed for this company, The Covid-19 Outbreak impacted a lot of people economically, even though the company reduced our hours they still managed to pay us our 40.00. Great company to work for highly recommended: Promotion opportunity is available.

      Cons

      The Company does a great job hiring the right employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Thank you Texas CarTitle

      Mar 24, 2020 - Branch Manager in Dumas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It’s a great company to work for. I have been here a little over 2 years. In this time of need we are getting paid for 40 hours while we are working 24 hours. Benefits are great and so is the management. Wonderful company to work for.

      Cons

      There’s not any downfalls. Great company to work for.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company

      Mar 24, 2020 - Sales Representative in Anthony, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone in the company is so friendly and willing to help you with training and any thing you might need time of Crisis they are there for you it's a great company overall

      Cons

      Nothing cames to mind

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great work opportunity

      Mar 24, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Brownfield, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for. Affordable Benefits, Medical Dental & Vision Getting paid 40 hrs/week PAID Sick time, PAID Vacation

      Cons

      No overtime allowed Work on Saturdays

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Texas car title family.

      Mar 30, 2020 - Branch Manager in Marshall, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for

      Cons

      No match on our 401k

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Breath company

      Mar 24, 2020 - Brand Representative in Lubbock, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for! Area Manager is always there for you! treat you like one big family

      Cons

      I don't have any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Texas Car Title and Payday Loans Services Job Seekers

    Branch Manager
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Texas Car Title and Payday Loans Services? Share Your Experiences

    Texas Car Title and Payday Loans Services logo
    or