The Coca-Cola Company Delivery Driver Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Delivery Driver

The Coca-Cola Company Delivery Driver Reviews

Updated Nov 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
85%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
5 Ratings
  1. "Check it out"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Driver in East Hartford, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    Wish there was more communication and newer equipment

    Advice to Management

    More communication

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-04-10
  2. "Route sales delivery driver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Lake Worth, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay, very respectful co workers, and a very good enviroment

    Cons

    Mechanics didn't finish task sometimes so there wouldn't be trucks available, and a lot of miscommunication.

    Advice to Management

    I would say just communicate better.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-01-21
  3. Helpful (2)

    "I love it here just wish we had better trucks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Pompano Beach, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people great pay can't complain too much I love what I do

    Cons

    Challenging at times but if your a hard worker there's nothing to it

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-10-27
  4. "CDL Delivery Driver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CDL DELIVERY DRIVER in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Need a change better than job and good opportunity benefits.

    Cons

    I'm good hard driver and delivery on time .

    Advice to Management

    Numbers one of customers priority.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-10-24
  5. "Great company n good products"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Driver in Greenwood, MS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I'm a good listeners,follow instruction. I don't steal .I'm honest n a team player

    Cons

    Learning everything quickly n customers always right. Don't take bribes n always about making the company money cause if they doing good they would compensate u in the end

    Advice to Management

    I get along with everyone.I'm respectful n the customer is always right

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-09-21
  6. "driver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Driver in Lafayette, LA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It was good pay, benefits and they was a flat out great company

    Cons

    It was really no cons about the employer

    Advice to Management

    The trucks should have two workers on the truck because of the amount of cases on the truck

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-09-14
  7. "Only been on for a week but I was hired when the company switched from a base pay to hourly."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Columbia, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easiest work I have done in the beverage industry. Supervisor is really nice and is will to help out all the drivers. Nice having s guy go to bat for us.

    Cons

    Hourly I feel like it will be hard to get my weekly hours. Hope everything is better than where I have came from.

    Advice to Management

    To new to know at this time

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-08-19
  8. "Deliver pre-sold product to accounts in B.R. and surrounding area."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Baton Rouge, LA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great pay, reliable work, caring supervisors, and respected company.

    Cons

    Days are sometimes long especially in the summer, there is a little bit of nepotism and favoritism, and shirking by team members often is tolerated to the disadvantage of the overall team.

    Advice to Management

    Coca Cola is a great company to work for and good work is hard to find, hence shirking need not be tolerated.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-04-29
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Physical work is the key words to this job."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Delivery Driver in Cedar City, UT
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    I like working hard, so the work doesn't bother me. Friendly co-workers have been a plus! I like dealing with my accounts and satisfying their needs from our company.

    Cons

    You aren't payed enough for the liability you hold along with the labor you provide. In order to get a worthwhile route someone has to retire. No pay raises on your commission or base pay. Only 5 paid days off after 1 year and at 6 years you get an extra day and then 7 at 7 until you reach 10 years you max out at 10 days paid off.

    Advice to Management

    Look at the value and hard work of an employee, then use that to reward them for their quality.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-03-12
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Constantly changing always job scared.Not worth the headache & hard labor for the money."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Driver in Knoxville, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good insurance.Vacation time 2 days off a week.Coca Cola name recognized all over the world.The king in the soda world besides Pepsi Cola.

    Cons

    Hard labor not worth the money.Managers don't care.Cut throat Business.14 years I had enough.If you like to work hard and get no where in life then apply.Most hate there jobs that work here.

    Advice to Management

    Listen to your employees.Look at the routes when dispatch could you run that with no help? Sales team,You use job scared tactics to push your sales team.Bad environment very low morale in a workplace.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-01-15
Found 28 reviews