The Coca-Cola Company Sales Representative Reviews | Glassdoor

The Coca-Cola Company Sales Representative Reviews

Updated Jul 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 57 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
6 Ratings
  1. "I am look forward to dynamic and challenging jobs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Sales Representative in Canada, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    1. Coca-cola is a world renowned company. 2.Coca-cola do not compromise with their quality. 3.Coca- cola has standard opportunity to build up career till end of the jof for employee.

    Cons

    1.Need more entertainment 2. So much work pressure.

    Advice to Management

    If you advertise more then sales will be increase more.

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-07-17
  2. "Love it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative 

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Really a great company to work for

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-05-06
  3. "It was alright"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Inside Sales Representative 

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Money was good especially the incentives

      Cons

      Back to back calls. Only 30 minutes for lunch break

      The Coca-Cola Company2019-02-14
    • "decent company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for more than 3 years

      Pros

      nice co workers, good benefits as well

      Cons

      low bonuses, money started to dwindle

      Advice to Management

      pay sales reps more

      The Coca-Cola Company2019-01-28
    • "Sales"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Sales Representative in Fort Pierce, FL
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Only thing good was the pay but it is not worth the trouble.

      Cons

      I would never recommend this company. To many issues to list. Absolutely Awful!

      Advice to Management

      Get all new management that cares and knows the business.

      The Coca-Cola Company2018-11-27
    • Helpful (1)

      "It's not worth the mediocre pay and benefits"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Tulsa, OK
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Coca-cola has amazing employees. They are smart and kind and truly a joy to work with.

      Cons

      The company treats employees horribly. It used to be a lot better, but recently, you can really tell that the company doesn't care about people, they care about money.

      The Coca-Cola Company2018-01-16
    • "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Sales Representative in Midland, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Very nice to work for

      Cons

      Requires a lot of paperwork

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-09-25
    • "A Great Place to Start"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Sales Representative in Atlanta, GA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Had a great team around. Pushed you hard for your best results. You can really challenge yourself and learn a lot about the sales industry.

      Cons

      The benefits could be better; employees work hard, take care of them.

      Advice to Management

      Increase recruiting efforts at universities

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-05-19
    • "Inside sales"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Tampa Palms, FL
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      I work for Coca-Cola inside sales for a little over 3 1/2 years. The people are very nice that I work with and you get a bonus every month according to your sales adherence and quality calls

      Cons

      If you feel quality even for one month out of the year and stays on your record for an entire year and if you fail one more during the year you can be let go.room for promotion nonexistent

      Advice to Management

      Change the one-year-old to six months when putting things on each of our records and offer more growth to move up

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-04-10
    • "Good company in Coca cola"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Representative in Atlanta, GA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company part-time for more than a year

      Pros

      flexibility that is perfect for college student

      Cons

      salary is not that competitive

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-04-21
    Found 57 reviews