KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

The Loft Toronto

Is this your company?

The Loft Toronto

Add a Review

The Loft Toronto Reviews

Updated Aug 4, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 of over 30 reviews

4.1
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
The Loft Toronto Co-owner Sylvie Prud’Homme   and  Dave Osborne
Sylvie Prud’Homme and Dave Osborne
5 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to work for.

    Aug 4, 2021 - Retail Store Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at this company i have been able to work closely with other store managers and have great work relationships in order to build my career.

    Cons

    The pay is okay, but to work at such a welcoming company... I think it is worth it!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Apr 14, 2021 - Sales Associate in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Discount Discount Discount Discount Discount

    Cons

    Weekends Weekends Weekends Weekends Discount

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Excellent working environment

    Mar 14, 2021 - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Bloomington, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Staff Residents Excellent DON Team work Always had supplies

    Cons

    Lower pay Not as flexible with schedule

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Wonderful place to work

    Jan 19, 2021 - Server/Bartender in Tully, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The owners, customers, food, and the views

    Cons

    Customers, owners, weather, time management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great store

    Oct 18, 2020 - Front End Web Developer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great store for work yes

    Cons

    very busy for work yes

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    It was OK, don't regret it

    May 13, 2020 - Dishwasher/Precook in Poulsbo, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people to work with.

    Cons

    Kind of a mess sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Hair stylist

    Jan 20, 2020 - Hair Stylist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love it so much

    Cons

    Moved Because of location

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Poor

    Sep 14, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Perrysburg, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoyed making women look and feel great and being able to be creative putting together outfits for them

    Cons

    The managers were unkind, I was told I would be hired for at least 10 hours a week (I was a student at the time) and I was never given more than 4 hours a week.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Cocktail Waitresss

    Jun 23, 2017 - Cocktail Waitress in Columbus, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very eclectic and very talented musicians frequented the upstairs recording studio! it is located in downtown Columbus, GA so you get a vey diverse clientele from hippie art university students and faculty to businessmen and military. It taught me to be flexible and accomodate. wide variety of customers.

    Cons

    The late night hours (until 4 am) did not fit well with my senior college hours. I am graduated with a free schedule currently.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Hostess

    Feb 28, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great time, fun staff and environment, plus good foos

    Cons

    Busy in the summer, long hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews

Popular Careers with The Loft Toronto Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at The Loft Toronto? Share Your Experiences

The Loft Toronto logo
or