KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

The Millennium Group

Is this your company?

The Millennium Group

Add a Review

The Millennium Group Reviews

Updated Aug 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 120 of over 131 reviews

2.6
39%
Recommend to a Friend
57%
Approve of CEO
The Millennium Group President Timothy P. Kerner  (no image)
Timothy P. Kerner
40 Ratings
Pros
  • "Depending on what kind of contract TMG has you don't have to see your manager everyday(in 8 reviews)

  • "Easy Work, Laid Back work place(in 4 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "High work demands and out of touch upper management(in 8 reviews)

  • "No room for growth, management is horrible(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Entry Level Office Work

      Jun 7, 2021 - Office Services Associate in Petaluma, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They provide you with the resources and training needed to get the job done; I never felt underprepared.

      Cons

      Some of the work practices felt archaic and didn't rely on technology as well as they could have, these were fixed over time though.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Current Employee

      NA

      Aug 3, 2021 - Recruiter in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of flexibility and great team to work with.

      Cons

      I do not have anything negative to say.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Worst experience ever

      Jul 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Santa Monica, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I was treated unfairly and racially profiled based on what 1 white woman thought of me. All the staff loved my work and professionalism. They flayed me off because some girl said she didn’t like my tone a d it made her cry.

      Cons

      Terrible. Treated unfairly based on 1 woman not liking me. Rascist woman was prejudiced and didn’t want to sit next to me and said I was mean to her. Wrong. She smelled bad and couldn’t write legibly. Among other things. Awful

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Foot in door

      Apr 2, 2021 - IT Project Manager in San Antonio, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      contacts with enterprise clients depending on job, working remote

      Cons

      contractor first on the cutting line lack of client resources no training

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Current Employee

      Poor Employee Treatment

      May 18, 2021 - Office Services Associate in O Fallon, MO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Get to work in an office environment

      Cons

      TMG puts employees last with little pay, bad benefits, zero flexibility and overstretches their work load.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Never got reviewed

      Mar 3, 2021 - Shipping and Receiving Associate in Glendale, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very structured type of position

      Cons

      Employees and not valued at all

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Meh

      Mar 2, 2021 - Site Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      laid back, easy going, easy

      Cons

      pay, work life balance, benefits

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Very poor and very dissatisfying company to work for

      Apr 28, 2021 - Mail Services Associate in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are no pros within this company

      Cons

      stressful, practically no advancement opportunities, benefits are HORRIBLE, no care for employees well being, NO PRINCIPLES, SERIOUS LACK OF ETHICS

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Great employee experience

      Feb 2, 2021 - Lobby Ambassador 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have met some amazing colleagues working for this company

      Cons

      It is a challenge moving up within the company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Okay job

      Jan 27, 2021 - Office Clerk in Newark, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Raise and bonus depending on location

      Cons

      No growth They don't want you to seek other opportunities

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 120 Reviews

    Popular Careers with The Millennium Group Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at The Millennium Group? Share Your Experiences

    The Millennium Group logo
    or