KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Three

Is this your company?

Three

Add a Review

Three Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Jan 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 58 of over 1,236 reviews

3.6
66%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Three CEO Robert Finnegan
Robert Finnegan
153 Ratings
Pros
  • "Nice and friendly work environment(in 58 reviews)

  • "Great people and challenging projects(in 43 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "This is really set by the 'tone at the top' - senior management have changed so much over the past year that I honestly can't keep up(in 21 reviews)

  • "Area managers and store managers couldn't run a bath let alone a store you are just a number to them couldn't care less about you(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great job

      Jun 13, 2014 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great commission, work-life balance, fun and flexible work environment

      Cons

      Systems and policies can be rigid and frustrating when trying to give good service

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing

      Jan 8, 2021 - DRG Validator in La Laguna, Canary Islands
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing atmosphere and work environment

      Cons

      A lot of workload which made it difficult

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 2.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Customer Advisor review

      Jan 12, 2021 - Customer Advisor in Cambridge, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      OK work environment and good uniform

      Cons

      Terrible company benefits and terrible systems to use

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great for a part-time job

      Nov 2, 2020 - Customer Advisor in Liverpool, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fun working environment. Good benefits.

      Cons

      Nothing obvious comes to mind.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      customer advisor

      Jul 17, 2020 - Customer Advisor in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good work environment nice staf

      Cons

      some of the reuglar customers werent so good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Former Contractor, less than 1 year

      Friendly working environment

      Jun 17, 2020 - Temporary Assistant in Tsing Yi Town
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working environment, colleagues are good

      Cons

      Low salary and not many benefits

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      .

      May 8, 2020 - Sales Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      there is good work environment

      Cons

      need to work Overtime every day

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Three

      Mar 19, 2020 - Store Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work life balance Good pay structure Good benefits Great for employee wellbeing Work environment is fast and fun

      Cons

      Nothing to report as it’s an enjoyable role

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Three Response

      People Assist Advisor

      Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. Glad to see you embraced our fun culture, this something we receive a lot of positive feedback on which is great as it supports our People Promises – Having Amazing People to work with. We believe that our Reward model successfully promotes team work, placing equal importance on customer experience as it does sales. This allows us to ensure we give our customers the best, most consistent experience on our network. As the face of our brand, you play a huge part in how we do this and we want to make it right for you. This includes regularly reviewing our retail pay structure to ensure we remain the best pay in mobile retail. As well as financial recognition we strongly believe in saying thank you. Celebrating and rewarding our people for their efforts, no matter how big or small, all plays a part in our goal to become the UK’s best loved brand by our people and customers by 2021. You can check out our dedicated recognition hub on the Intranet to find out what fun stuff is coming up next to acknowledge all your hard work! Thanks again

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Fun Place To Work

      Feb 3, 2020 - Store Manager in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Benefits, work environment, customer base, support

      Cons

      Ever changing industry which is booming online

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Great environment

      Jan 20, 2020 - Systems Analyst in Maidenhead, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The working environment is not corporate and the people are great.

      Cons

      It’s slow to get things done. Surprising for a network that is supposed to be the smaller more nimble competitor.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 58 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Three Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Three? Share Your Experiences

    Three logo
    or