ThreeBridge Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

ThreeBridge Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ThreeBridge Solutions CEO Jason Elder
Jason Elder
2 Ratings
  1. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ThreeBridge Solutions full-time

    Pros

    ThreeBridge has the best team in the business. The ownership and passion each and every employee has is incredible. We really do work for our consultants and advocate for their every need. Our clients respect our process and in trun, we provide the very best talent in the area.

    Cons

    Benefits could improve . . .

    ThreeBridge Solutions2019-05-15
  2. "A LOT of Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ThreeBridge Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture, Opportunities for Growth, Work life balance

    Cons

    Slow Start, Not many other than that

    ThreeBridge Solutions2019-07-03
  3. "Quirky"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at ThreeBridge Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Can do attitude. Giving to community

    Cons

    Burdensome and contradictory paperwork, software, procedures. Gobs of potentially productive time wasted in bureaucracy that a small firm should never have

    Advice to Management

    Streamline, simplify. Stop diverting people on bureaucracy

    ThreeBridge Solutions2019-03-15
  4. "A company with values!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ThreeBridge Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    ThreeBridge has a strong value system in place that they live by. It's an amazing culture. Sometimes I want to pinch myself.

    Cons

    cant think of a thing.

    Advice to Management

    no advice just gratitude

    ThreeBridge Solutions2018-09-14
  5. "Senior Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ThreeBridge Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good match between consultant skills and client needs

    Cons

    no cons - a good consulting firm

    ThreeBridge Solutions2018-08-19
  6. "Program Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ThreeBridge Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Ethical company for local consulting/staff augmentation - not true consulting but typically consistently has opportunities.

    Cons

    Not true consulting - more staff augmentation

    ThreeBridge Solutions2018-08-19
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Living the Core Values"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Enterprise Architect in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ThreeBridge Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There are companies that "talk" about having core values and there are companies that "live" their core values. ThreeBridge definitely falls in the latter category. In their case, it starts at the top with the way senior leaders set the tone and permeates through the organization. I have experienced working with ThreeBridge as both one of their consultants and now as one of their clients. I can honestly say I believe...

    Show More

    Cons

    I can't think of any. My experience was 100% positive.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work. It truly sets you apart from your competition!

    ThreeBridge Solutions2017-07-13
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great team. They are supportive of me and for a consulting firm I really feel part of a team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ThreeBridge Solutions

    Pros

    Love the team and the delivery manager. They have found me great roles. They really care about me as a consultant.

    Cons

    None. I really don't have anything negative to say about Three Bridge. If you want to consult and be part of a company.

    ThreeBridge Solutions2017-04-02
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Strong Solid Professional Firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ThreeBridge Solutions

    Pros

    ThreeBridge works hard to ensure consultants are properly matched between skill set, personal goals and client needs. Their staff is professional and knowledgeable and strives to support individuals once placed on a contract.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. However, it would be nice to see Threebridnge expand their market share to provide opportunities that are not seen in many other firms across the Twin Cities.

    ThreeBridge Solutions2016-02-15

    ThreeBridge Solutions Response

    March 2, 2016Communications Manager

    Thank you for your input. We pride ourselves on owning the match between consultants and client engagement, and your positive feedback reinforces our efforts. We’re always looking for ways to set ThreeBridge apart from the competition and to create the best possible work environment ...

    Show More
  10. Helpful (1)

    "One of my best jobs."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ThreeBridge Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Firm really knows what they are doing. Truly built for consultants to work any way they want. Great client opportunities for the consultants.

    Cons

    Competitive market is tough on consultants and the people who work with the firms. Keeps us all on our toes.

    ThreeBridge Solutions2016-02-01

    ThreeBridge Solutions Response

    March 2, 2016Communications Manager

    We agree – the competition can be tough, which is why we strive to build the best workplace possible for our team. Consultant experience is our primary focus, and we’re dedicated to providing challenging client opportunities paired with a supportive back office to cultivate long-term ...

    Show More
Found 11 reviews