Time Etc Employee Reviews about "portal"

Updated May 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Time Etc CEO Barnaby Lashbrooke
Barnaby Lashbrooke
24 Ratings

Reviews about "portal"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love this company!!

    Oct 10, 2016 - Virtual Assistant in Wichita, KS
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working for Time Etc. as a Virtual Assistant for almost a 1 1/2 years and love it. I truly enjoy working with multiple clients while being able to have a flexible schedule. Time Etc. has a wonderful Help Desk Team who respond quickly with any questions that come up. They not only want to ensure that their clients are highly satisfied with Time Etc., they also strive to ensure their Virtual Assistants are just as satisfied working there.

    Cons

    I have not encountered any Cons in the time I have been at Time Etc.

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Interesting company

    Feb 16, 2017 - Virtual Assistant in Free Home, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Your choice of clients, support and help are always available, at home style work

    Cons

    They pay you thru PayPal, that's the only option and PayPal takes their fee out. I had to resign when PayPal held my money for 21 days.

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful

    Time Etc Response

    CEO

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback on Paypal - we are actively investigating different ways to pay our freelance Virtual Assistant partners.

  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Good

    May 8, 2021 - Warehouse Associate in Accrington, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work place nice environment

    Cons

    Overtime a and holidays but not that many bad stuff

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Time Etc Response

    CEO

    Since we don't operate a warehouse, this review clearly isn't intended for us and we'll request that it's removed.

  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great tech

    May 6, 2021 - Technical Support 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pretty decent space to work

    Cons

    Nothing at all in this.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Time Etc Response

    CEO

    Since we don't employ anyone in a technical support role or operate a technical support department, this review is clearly intended for a different company and not Time etc. We've asked Glassdoor to remove it, but they're not very good at ensuring that the reviews posted to their site are in the right place.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best place I've worked

    Feb 1, 2021 - Client Happiness in Birmingham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really enjoy working at Time etc, I've literally never worked anywhere like it and can see easily see my future here. I've never worked with such a supportive team who share all the same values. - Amazing team - such a family feeling - Great opportunities - Every single person is valued

    Cons

    There are literally no cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Enjoyed working here

    Feb 15, 2021 - Research Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, work from home, interesting

    Cons

    Hourly rate could be higher

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Enjoy working for Time etc.

    Jul 3, 2020 - Virtual Assistant in Edinburgh, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Time etc. is efficient, gives you great opportunities, and they always there to support you or your client.

    Cons

    There is no cons working for Time etc.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Flexible

    Mar 8, 2020 - Executive Assistant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Choose your hours and holidays.

    Cons

    None, but you do have to be great at what you do!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Time Etc Response

    CEO

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it - and your comments about more work are noted!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Lovely place to work

    Nov 15, 2019 - Client Relationship Manager in Birmingham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A really relaxed office, full of positive people. Even on the tough days you have a laugh and everyone keeps each other motivated.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of at the moment.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Time Etc Response

    CEO

    Thanks so much for your review, it means a lot!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Easily, the happiest I have felt in a job role.

    Mar 20, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team are amazing. You are guaranteed to laugh on the days you think you might not! There is a real sense of belonging in the office, and everyone is right there with you - whether it's celebrating about something good thats happened, or helping to fix a situation. The benefits are also brilliant, but it's the people and what the actual company represents, that stands out the most to me. I am so, so glad I took a chance and applied for this position.

    Cons

    This box has been blank for a while - so I have decided to say 'none'.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Time Etc Response

    CEO

    Thank you so much for your review and for being here :)

Viewing 11 - 20 of 41 Reviews

Popular Careers with Time Etc Job Seekers

Virtual Assistant
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job
At Home Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Time Etc? Share Your Experiences

Time Etc logo
or