Tinuiti Reviews | Glassdoor

Tinuiti Reviews

Updated May 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 126 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Tinuiti CEO Ben Kirshner
Ben Kirshner
101 Ratings
  1. "Truly a Company Where You Are Valued!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A great place to work! There is a reason Tinuiti has won several awards on culture and best place to work - they treat you like a person and actually care about you as an individual. Management is transparent and true advocates for their employees, very flexible with working from home and the culture extends to the remote team as well. Unlimited vacation, free lunch, great perks that show the company values work/life...

    Show More

    Cons

    Growing pains with acquisitions and growth - perks like free lunch and the gym stipend have changed and while we still get great perks - the ones we had previous were a bit better.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to focus on company culture and putting the employees first.

    Tinuiti2019-05-31
  2. "Fast paced digital marketing agency with a truly unique culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Business Partner in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    flexible, unlimited PTO, great culture, snacks on snacks on snacks, ability to work from home

    Cons

    remote culture is an adjustment for some people

    Advice to Management

    need to keep improving infrastructure as growth continues

    Tinuiti2019-04-26
  3. "Working at EliteSEM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Technical Analyst in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits, Coworkers, Work/Life Balance, Transparency with management.

    Cons

    None! I'm extremely happy working here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the amazing job!

    Tinuiti2019-04-26
  4. "ELITE Practices what they preach..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coordinator, CRM & Email in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Elite is one of the best companies I have ever worked for. What they say they represent, they ACTUALLY do. The culture is amazing, the resources are available to you, you colleagues are always willing to help, benefits are amazing... I could go on and on. Also, best leadership and management experience I have had from a job EVER!

    Cons

    Not too many cons working here at Elite! I can't even think of any!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work.

    Tinuiti2019-03-07
  5. Helpful (2)

    "The hype is real..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You hear a lot about the culture at Elite and how people love to work here. I've been here for several months and it's amazing to see how real it all is. There's a true emphasis on employee happiness and self-empowerment, which I think fosters better workers. At the same time, this level of commitment to employees attracts a lot of talented people from the agency world, so Elite really sets itself apart. Like it says...

    Show More

    Cons

    There are a ton of remote employees. I wouldn't say it's a flat out con, but it's definitely something to get used to working with if you're coming from a different culture,

    Tinuiti2019-03-06
  6. "Incredible Opportunity - Amazing Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Specialist, Paid Search in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, exciting options for compensation as you grow with the company, great perks, lunch program, office environment, culture, ability to work across different teams in different locations, great clients, etc.

    Cons

    Nothing top of mind! We're growing and there will be growing pains but we are proactive and have a great plan for the future.

    Advice to Management

    Continue what you're doing when it comes to how you treat clients and employees! There's always opportunities to change internal processes to continue to grow and improve - which we're actively working on. Excited for what the future holds and seeing us continue to improve each day.

    Tinuiti2019-03-06
  7. "Best place I've ever worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Great environment for learning and professional growth -Fantastic management -Work life balance with unlimited PTO and flex schedule -Feel like the entire company works hard and is willing to help out -I am always learning from my co-workers and challenged to improve, which I love

    Cons

    If you aren't willing to work hard and deliver you might not succeed

    Advice to Management

    Continue to improve the work culture for remote employees

    Tinuiti2019-03-06
  8. "Great company with great values and great leadership!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategist in Remote, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've never worked with a more supportive team and management. Even being remote, I feel the connection and support from all fellow co-workers and manager. Awesome benefits!

    Cons

    Onboarding is quick, but, allows you to immerse yourself into the company and your clients quickly.

    Advice to Management

    Keep listening to your employees, showing care and investment in them.

    Tinuiti2019-03-06
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Fast pace, friendly people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time

    Pros

    unlimited vacation, supportive teams, good benefits

    Cons

    some disruption from frequent acquisitions

    Tinuiti2019-01-02
  10. Helpful (7)

    "Best Agency to Work For, Hands Down"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tinuiti full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Elite hires the best of the best, as demonstrated by their lengthy hiring process, so you're working alongside incredibly smart and highly motivated people who truly love what they do. The communication within the company is unlike anything I've experienced elsewhere - we have offices all over the US with a ton of remote workers, and it's so easy to have a question answered by anyone in the company. We also use zoom conferencing...

    Show More

    Cons

    Not to say it's a con, but we do work extremely hard and many times put in long hours, or work odd hours - but that's agency life. Again, with their unique pay structure, you'll get back what you put in so that may not be for everyone. Don't expect to coast here.

    Tinuiti2018-09-07
Found 126 reviews