Titan Protection and Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

Titan Protection and Consulting Reviews

Updated Jan 30, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
95%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Titan Protection and Consulting Owner Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
61 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "You guys are doing a good job no cons available(in 10 reviews)

  • "There is not much to complain about with Titan(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Titan review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Armed Security Officer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time

    Pros

    New opportunities in new teachings Very nice welcoming people And understanding people

    Cons

    You may come in contact with people that’s on drugs and you may have to Pull your fire arm hopefully not

    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-22
  2. "My review for Titan"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unarmed Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy, knowledgeable, respectful, everyone is treated fair. Training has been good and I can’t wait to get out there and start

    Cons

    No cons that I could think of.

    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-22
  3. "Orientation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Armed Security Guard 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Orientation is payed The second day is fun Confidence booster

    Cons

    The first day is boring do to the fact it’s mainly paperwork

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-15
  4. "Great expiernce"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting

    Pros

    Great training Very hands on Awesome enviorment

    Cons

    none that i can see

    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-14
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best security company I’ve every worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Armed Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Training class is amazing thumbs up

    Cons

    I have absolutely no cons

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-08
  6. "Best security job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unarmed Security Guard in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great training, they show that they care, great benefits and great pay.

    Cons

    No downsides at this job. If you want to work security, come here

    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-08
  7. "Very Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SSO in Kansas City, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    After my second day of training it is easy to see the company cares about your safety by the way of training they provide, the trainers are very professional and work hard to make sure everything is understood. All in all a very professional environment.

    Cons

    Haven't noticed anything as of yet

    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-12-31
  8. "Seems like a great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Armed Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Finishing up some great training today. Instructor is a great guy to work with. Can't wait to put my training into the real world.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-12-26
  9. "One of the only real reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Security Officer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They were a awesome company at one point. Not anymore.

    Cons

    Management is as fake as most of the reviews.

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-30
  10. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Titan is the first security agencies that has helpful and safety training that makes you feel very confident in yourself. Great environment and employees to be around.

    Cons

    There is nothing bad or any concerns I can manage to say about the company. Overall great.

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-12-11

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 93 reviews