Titan Protection and Consulting "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Titan Protection and Consulting Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jan 22, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
95%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Titan Protection and Consulting Owner Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
65 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "You guys are doing a good job no cons available(in 10 reviews)

  • "There is not much to complain about with Titan(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "My review for Titan"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unarmed Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy, knowledgeable, respectful, everyone is treated fair. Training has been good and I can’t wait to get out there and start

    Cons

    No cons that I could think of.

    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-22
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Best security company I’ve every worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Armed Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Training class is amazing thumbs up

    Cons

    I have absolutely no cons

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2020-01-08
  3. "Seems like a great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Armed Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Finishing up some great training today. Instructor is a great guy to work with. Can't wait to put my training into the real world.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-12-26
  4. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Armed Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Team atmosphere and all about helping employees

    Cons

    You guys are doing a good job no cons available

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-11-06
  5. "Titan Security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unarmed Security Guard in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing instructors, great pay rates, and overall positive results.

    Cons

    No cons about this career.

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-10-30
  6. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unarmed Security Officer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Good training and opportunity for fun experiences.

    Cons

    No cons at all so far.

    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-10-08
  7. "A rewarding career with excellent leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Master Security Officer in Overland Park, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Family oriented Respectful Team players Good Pay Good orientation training and overall training in general. Great benefits

    Cons

    There are no cons for Titan

    Continue reading
    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-09-11
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Titan is the way to go!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Security Officer in Kansas City, KS
    Recommends

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Training is amazing! It's not your typical death by PowerPoint training. It's very informative amd hands on.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment.

    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-09-04
  9. "Training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Security Guard 

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Great training. Much mor comprehensive than previous jobs

    Cons

    No cons in the training

    Titan Protection and Consulting2019-08-21
  10. "New hire"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporal in Liberty, MO
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Titan Protection and Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great training environment to learn in for new hires. Instructors take great pride in the training they are putting out for all their officers.

    Cons

    No cons at this time for Titan.

    Titan Protection and Consulting2018-12-27
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.