Titus Talent Strategies Reviews

Updated Apr 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Titus Talent Strategies CEO  Jonathan Reynolds
Jonathan Reynolds
40 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love it!

    Apr 14, 2021 - Senior Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Autonomy, entrepreneurial, fun, engaged, rewarding, valued

    Cons

    busy, juggle priorities, none, none

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    Glad to have you on the team! Please do let us know if/when you have ideas to make us an even better place to work. Cheers, Jonathan

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Mar 28, 2021 - Senior Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Live their core values, employee first, focused on giving back to their employees and their communities

    Cons

    Leadership training and more clear, career pathing

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the comments! We have been so helped and guided by our teams to make our leadership training clearer and invest in it in greater ways. Please keep giving your input - it makes us better. Also, I believe that the new software platform will help us visually see our next few career steps and how we are to grow to get there! Excited for the days and years ahead with you! Thank you!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work with the best people!

    Dec 6, 2019 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The people and company culture are the best I have ever experienced. They are supportive and trusting, push each other to grow, celebrate one another's success, all while having fun. - The flexibility in work. Since we all work remote, I can work from anywhere with internet access and can (for the most part) make my daily schedule work around my needs. Working remote also saves loads of time and money on gas/vehicle maintenance! - The leadership actually cares about their employees and wants everyone to find value/meaning in their work. They will do what they can (within reason) to make this a work environment where you can thrive. - The bonus structure is awesome!! You can determine your bonus depending on the work you do. - The company gives back! We give 10% of our profits to charity and have initiatives to give back to our communities.

    Cons

    - Working remote can be an adjustment at first when you are used to being around people all day, but most teams in Titus make interaction a priority so it hasn't been an issue for me. - All of our work is on a computer or on the phone! It can be a drain at the end of the day when you realize you've spent 8 hours staring at a computer screen. - Depending on your personality, the competitive nature of Titus could be a con. I love it because it pushes me to be my best and step outside of my comfort zone, but not everyone loves a good dose of healthy, friendly competition. Titus is very transparent internally regarding our overall team rankings and individual utilization.

    2 people found this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    This is a very helpful review thank you! Lots I could say here, but we are constantly looking at how we can improve ourselves... now you have me thinking about how to make the job not just a screen-stare for 8+ hours a day!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Professional and Fun!

    Aug 6, 2020 - Executive Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I work with smart, hardworking and fun people! The environment at Titus is fast paced and professional but I seem to laugh at something every day. Such a solid group of people.

    Cons

    It took me a while to adjust to the mobile/remote work life. Even though we have a company-wide meeting every week it took several months for me to get to know my co-workers in a way that felt like I had a genuine relationship with some of them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    This is encouraging! Thank you for choosing us! We are better because of it.

  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Jan 30, 2020 - Talent Acquisition Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Integrity, team-oriented, collaborative, growth-opportunities, good values.

    Cons

    A mobile work environment isn't for everyone, but if it is, you will enjoy it.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    Sorry for the late response: Thank you! We understand that working from home, coffee shop, beach or mountain top isnt for everyone. I know that we all miss something of the office vibe and face to face relationships, yet we try very hard to foster team collaboration and closeness despite the lack of physical closeness. Thanks for the review and thanks for choosing Titus - I am confident to say that we are better because of it!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company, Amazing Culture

    Nov 12, 2019 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Titus has been nothing short of stellar. The culture is amazing and everyone is willing to help you succeed. The work/life balance is great and the weekly meetings help keep you on track to achieve your goals.

    Cons

    I wish I would've heard of Titus sooner!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    Glad we have you on our team! We are for sure better because of it!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Titus Talent Strategies

    Oct 3, 2019 - Associate in Milwaukee, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is so encouraging and helpful. They give you and want you to have all the tools to be successful. Great work/home life with the flexibility of working remotely but also being able to go into the office. Helpful weekly meetings to keep you on track!

    Cons

    Not able to see all the wonderful co-workers we have every day.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    I wish we could have all that we have and yet still have the team in an office - but just cant figure out how! ;) Thanks for choosing Titus! We are better for it!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Innovative, fast growing, supportive colleagues!

    Mar 8, 2019 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At Titus you can integrate your life with your work in a way that allows you to honor both. Working in a role that allows you to journey with another person as they discover and begin new employment is the BEST!

    Cons

    Although working from home and creating your own schedule is a huge perk, it does not come without the struggle of all jobs to strike a balance that works for you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    This is brilliant - I would love to discuss your thoughts on this further! This is what makes us entrepreneurial... we are who we are today because of our team's unique gifts, skills and talents. I agree - lets explore how we can better serve our team and partners by playing to each of our superpower strengths! You know how to get me... let's schedule something! Jonathan

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing people, incredible culture, top results

    Jul 31, 2019 - Consultant in South Milwaukee, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You work with people who genuinely care, appreciate the people around them and who foster a results driven, integrity fueled environment. Management are open, honest and approachable; they make an effort to integrate and value the thoughts and ideas of staff at all levels. The work is satisfying and the culture is unmatched

    Cons

    I didn't hear of them sooner.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    WOW! So humbling! Thanks for this rave review!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company to Work For!

    Sep 5, 2019 - Associate in Milwaukee, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - They honestly live their core values - Work/Life balance - Leadership is incredibly kind and wants you to succeed personally and professionally.

    Cons

    No cons. I love this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Titus Talent Strategies Response

    CEO

    This company is nothing without our people. Thank you for choosing us!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 46 Reviews

Popular Careers with Titus Talent Strategies Job Seekers

Talent Acquisition Consultant
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Talent Acquisition Associate
Learn About the Job

Work at Titus Talent Strategies? Share Your Experiences

Titus Talent Strategies logo
or