Toledo Marketing Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Toledo Marketing Group Reviews

Updated Feb 7, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Toledo Marketing Group Co-CEOs Audra Butler and Tyler Jordan (no image)
Audra Butler and Tyler Jordan
3 Ratings
  1. "Great work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Toledo, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Toledo Marketing Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work with, there was no bad days, always excited.

    Cons

    Requires a lot of dedication, it’s more than just a job.

    Continue reading
    Toledo Marketing Group2020-02-07

    Toledo Marketing Group Response

    February 10, 2020Owner

    Thank you! We are so glad that you didn't have bad days here. You're right. This is a career and not just a job and we hope that yours was worth it. We will definitely keep up the energy in the office.

    Continue reading
  2. "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Toledo, OH
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Toledo Marketing Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great pay, commission, and an excellent work environment! Perfect for those who want to gain professional skills.

    Cons

    I have nothing but good things to say

    Toledo Marketing Group2019-07-31

    Toledo Marketing Group Response

    November 25, 2019Owner

    Thank you so much! We appreciate the feedback and value the time you've spent with us!

    Continue reading
  3. "Great opportunity after college"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Toledo, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Toledo Marketing Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people are so nice to be around! Everyday I come in we learn new stuff or I get to practice teaching other people. I came in with very little experience because of school. Even though I had some fear of managing other people, they helped me so much when I needed it. They are super flexible too

    Cons

    Working weekends, its worth it though

    Continue reading
    Toledo Marketing Group2019-03-06

    Toledo Marketing Group Response

    November 25, 2019Owner

    Thank you so much! We're glad you enjoy the environment and we will definitely be having more team nights!

    Continue reading
  4. "Fantastic, fun, motivating, supportive work environment that rewards hard work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Maumee, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Toledo Marketing Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    >The work culture is so positive! >Everyone is very nice and supportive >Great pay >Develops interpersonal skills, work ethic, business sense >Provides the tools for you to be a success!

    Cons

    You get what you put in, lethargy and indifference will be your downfall

    Continue reading
    Toledo Marketing Group2019-02-27

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 4 reviews