Top Flite Financial Reviews

Updated Dec 6, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
91%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Top Flite Financial Founders Timothy and Tracie Baise (no image)
Timothy and Tracie Baise
28 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Underwriting and Closing in the industry!

    Dec 6, 2020 - Branch Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Corporate Staff, weekly pay, fast closings

    Cons

    Too many educational courses due

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Culture and Leadership

    Dec 3, 2019 - Loan Officer in Richmond Heights, St. Louis, MO, Optional[MO]
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have created a culture of success and there is a constant push among my peers in the office to raise the bar, set new goals, and reach new milestones. They ensure that each employee has an equal opportunity to find their own success, and they provide the support that you need to continue to take it to the next level, month after month. Thank you Top Flite!

    Cons

    none I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    This is honestly the best company I have ever worked for

    Jul 9, 2019 - Loan Officer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture here is amazing, we are one big family. The management is always available, even on nights and weekends. The bosses are easily accessible and heavily involved in our success, they provide us with the tools we need to be the best mortgage company in the business. The pay is amazing and the sky's the limit. You get out of this job what you put into it. It's not always easy but there is always help when you need it

    Cons

    I don't have any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Dec 3, 2019 - Loan Officer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Unlimited opportunity with leads provided. Great culture with tons of incentives.

    Cons

    Can't think of any right now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work for and with.

    Dec 3, 2019 - Loan Officer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, very helpful staff.

    Cons

    Loans do fall through but all sales jobs have fallout.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Dec 3, 2019 - Mortgage Loan Officer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Management, great pay, great incentives

    Cons

    There are no cons at Top Flite

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Life Changing Experience

    Jul 10, 2019 - MLO-Senior Loan Services Specialist in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Endless ways to make money. Extremely positive atmosphere. Best platform I have ever seen in over 10 years of being in the industry. Truly Care about work/life balance and there is no micro managing. it is always a supportive and encouraging approach from management.

    Cons

    have none at this time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A Great Place to Work

    Jul 9, 2019 - Mortgage Loan Officer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An extremely sales forward mortgage company that does everything in their control to give you the keys to success. I have never felt as much support from management as I do hear.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A GREAT PLACE TO WORK

    Jan 28, 2019 - Operations in Santiago
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Top Flite has a great culture. People are open to helping and assisting when needed . Management has spent a lot of time and money in providing top notch training for the employees . Also they include perks ( $20 spins , vacation spins etc ) as motivation incentives . It is a competitive environment but not the "stab you in the back , climb over you to get the top type ". As mentioned earlier each person is willing to help if needed .

    Cons

    Wish it were a little closer to home . Traffic can be a pain at times .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great work environment

    Oct 16, 2018 - MOrtgage Loan Originator in Barcelona
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are willing to train you and get you licensed with no out of pocket expense. Everyone gets some brand new leads every day. (And 100+ others if you just pick up the phone and call.) They keep it fun--ie putting for $ in the morning and afternoon and chances to win trips anywhere in the world

    Cons

    You need to have a couple months in reserve while training because it will probably take at least 2-3 months to close your first deal. (You'll make min. wage while in training, which they make clear upfront.) I interviewed and was offered a job and told them I'd need a few months to save up before I started. I came back 5 months later ready to go.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 39 Reviews

Popular Careers with Top Flite Financial Job Seekers

Mortgage Loan Officer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Top Flite Financial? Share Your Experiences

Top Flite Financial logo
or