KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Torrey Pines Property Management

Is this your company?

Torrey Pines Property Management

Add a Review

Torrey Pines Property Management Reviews

Updated Oct 31, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

3.7
64%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great company to work for!

    Oct 31, 2021 - Accounting Assistant in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work environment was clean, and the people were friendly. The company offered plenty of room for growth.

    Cons

    The backroom we worked in was a little small.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Place to Work

    Oct 11, 2021 - Resident Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits. Promotes from within Employees are treated like family Pay is good Environment is welcoming Any concerns are handled quickly

    Cons

    On-boarding could be better Working hours are not allows clear Some properties have off property rental drop off Training is self-driven Being a small company growth is possibly slow

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Hands-Off Leadership

    Jun 21, 2021 - On Site Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leads from afar Own creative direction Set your own hours

    Cons

    Lacking lacking workflow, so you'll have to create your to function

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Decent Culture, not much room for growth

    Feb 12, 2021 - Front Desk Administrator in La Jolla, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Relaxed atmosphere, family owned, friendly team

    Cons

    Low Salary, not much room for growth, not much accountability

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Contractor

    Great Place to be

    Nov 13, 2020 - Marketing Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff is great and really supportive.

    Cons

    It is slightly unorganized and pulled in various directions

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    sad

    Dec 13, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I like my coworkers but I feel like everyone is quitting.

    Cons

    What is happening? thngs seem to be out of control and all the owners are fake to our faces. a lot of people are leaving and I feel like the place is going down.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    So Disappointing.....

    Dec 13, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There used to be pros..... The only think keeping me here is the somewhat flexible schedule.

    Cons

    a couple employees were let go and we had a meeting about money concerns of the company and we were told that no one needs to worry. I heard rumors about the company being in money trouble and it seems to be true. Our benefits just got a lot more expensive which is sad for the people who have been here for years. The owners don't seem to be cutting back in any way and they don't care about the employees anymore. Employees are dropping like flies. There always seem to be something shady going on in the office with some of the employees and I've heard about what business the owners are starting to work on. Don't work here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Torrey Pines Property Management Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Torrey Pines Property Management? Share Your Experiences

Torrey Pines Property Management logo
or