KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Torry Harris Integration Solutions

Is this your company?

Torry Harris Integration Solutions

Add a Review

Torry Harris Integration Solutions Employee Reviews about "cab facility"

Updated Sep 19, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 685 reviews

4.0
83%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Torry Harris Integration Solutions President Ravi Chander (no image)
Ravi Chander
310 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work life balance and decent industry standard pay(in 59 reviews)

  • "If you are joining business units, you might get onsite opportunities to European countries(in 54 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Some Teams might be more inclined towards delivering the product which leads to no work life balance(in 18 reviews)

  • "no cab facility and no option for work from home(in 18 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "cab facility"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company

      Oct 13, 2015 - Associate Software Engineer in Perth Amboy, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment with support from managers

      Cons

      no Canteen and Cab facility

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Senior Executive

      Thank you for sharing your experience working with Torry Harris.. Although we focus more on providing a good working environment and equal opportunities to our employees, we have been consistently working hard to give you better facilities and your advice is valuable to us on that regard...

    2. 4.0
      Former Employee

      good training provided

      Sep 19, 2020 - Associate Software Engineer - Trainee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      they train us with well qualified trainers

      Cons

      no cab facility and no option for work from home

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Employee

      good company to work

      Feb 7, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good company to work for freshers

      Cons

      no cab facilities for employess

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Engagement Analyst

      Great! We definitely want you to like the company and grow both personally and professionally here.

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great Environment To Work

      Dec 26, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      *) Great Work Life Balance and Work Culture *) Great Place to Start the Career

      Cons

      *) Poor Parking Facility @ Sona Towers *) No Cab Facility

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Engagement Analyst

      Glad to hear that you appreciate us for work-life balance.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Working environment review

      Dec 27, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to start a career.

      Cons

      Poor parking and cab facility

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Engagement Analyst

      Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Good to know your outlook about the opportunities offered by Torry Harris to fresh talents. We try to provide a learning environment during all the stages of their career with us. If you would like to share any suggestion or would like to get in touch with us, please feel free to write @ hr@thbs.com.

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      May 21, 2019 - Associate Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment Good Hike comparatively more than others companies Onsite opportunities THBS is growing wider especially BU2 has lot of clients, HR(Hema) is employee friendly and target focused. Work-life balance. Better Shift Allowances

      Cons

      Technologies (java) are not updated. one way cab facility that too chargable.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Engagement Analyst

      Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback for HR Business Partner. We have taken your feedback seriously. We wish you all the best for your future endeavors.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Perfect Opportunity for Freshers

      May 18, 2019 - Associate Software Engineer Developer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment is flexible and employee friendly. Good work life balance. If we have to work in odd hours, such as we have some night deployment activity, then we get reimbursement claim of our food expenditure and cab without any cap on it. It's a techie heaven, the technical team is so strong, that even the client appreciate it. Any technical challenges, which may be beyond the scope of THBS is also addressed smoothly without spending much time on it. You bring any kind of technical issue and it gets resolved in an blink of eye. There is no discrimination based on language or state or your gender. Everyone gets equal opportunity in of work. In short, it is work place which I have ever dreamed off.

      Cons

      No cafeteria. No cab facility for normal workhours

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Engagement Analyst

      Thank you for your review. We strive to provide a positive working environment for our employees. It feels so good to hear that you enjoy working at Torry Harris. We reassure you that we are working on improving our cafeteria.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to work at for a fresher !!!

      Apr 11, 2019 - Associate Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you're a fresher and looking out for a decent IT job ,this is the place . They give excellent training for all aspects such as JAVA,SOA and OSB. Work atmosphere is great and we are placed at the major IT hubs in Bangalore which are Manyata ,Ecoworld Bellandur ,Global Tech Village and Sona Towers at MG road . The seniors and mentors are very friendly and always ready to help and teach .

      Cons

      The training and apprenticeship period is a bit long . No cab facility

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Engagement Analyst

      Thanks for the feedback!! We have noted your concerns.

    9. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good journey @ THBS

      Mar 29, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Very good learning opportunity for freshers 2. Office located in the heart of the city 3. Onsite opportunities

      Cons

      1 . Very average salary. 2. No food and cab facility.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Engagement Analyst

      Thanks for your positive feedback.

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      THBS Review Gurgaon Location

      Feb 20, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place to learn and grow. Team is very supportive. Senior management is very approachable and understanding

      Cons

      No cab facility for gurgaon location, you have to travel on your own.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Torry Harris Integration Solutions Response

      Engagement Analyst

      Thank you for your honest review. If you’d like to provide further feedback, please write to us at hr@thbs.com

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

    Work at Torry Harris Integration Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Torry Harris Integration Solutions logo
    or