Total Tech Care 360 Reviews | Glassdoor

Total Tech Care 360 Reviews

Updated Aug 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Total Tech Care 360 CEO Robert Lewis (no image)
Robert Lewis
14 Ratings
  1. "Best company you will ever work for if you are a hard worker"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Unlimited earning potential Kind and caring leadership and co workers Fun games/prizes Free food sometimes

    Cons

    Not really a con but you have to put in 100% effort into this sale.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up. I appreciate everything <3

    Total Tech Care 3602019-08-21
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 part-time

    Pros

    Cult like leader Free water sometimes

    Cons

    More cowbell No PTO or paid holidays

    Total Tech Care 3602018-08-24
  3. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for, I am a technician here, the team atmosphere and learning experiences are amazing. The pay is competitive plus they have a monthly bonus based on performance! The management is awesome and listens to concerns and tries to resolve them as best as they can.

    Cons

    The industry itself has a bad name, sometimes the customers you speak with can be upset for no reason.

    Total Tech Care 3602018-07-12
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great money Great benifits Great work envornment

    Cons

    There are no cons to work here

    Total Tech Care 3602018-07-02
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Total Tech Care 360 part-time

    Pros

    Great management. Cool people. Fun atmosphere. Great Commission.

    Cons

    No medical or dental benefits or paid vacation.

    Advice to Management

    Paid weekly doesn't get better than that.

    Total Tech Care 3602018-06-23
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Solid $ if you are willing to work; Great team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly management. Low number of employees which contributes to a close knit team vibe. Solid pay and incentives compared to the industry standard. Willing to give people who are wanting to work hard an opportunity to prove themselves (Respect for that, at least in my book). Fairly easy training if you have a decent tech aptitude.

    Cons

    Slightly dated monitors (sounds like this will be fixed soon though).

    Advice to Management

    If the company in the coming months attempts to continue scaling, keep the same flat business structure. In my experience and opinion, that keeps the feedback circle tight. The more constructive feedback flowing through the company, the faster things can be tweaked before they become problems and impede a business's plan.

    Total Tech Care 3602018-05-25
  7. Helpful (1)

    "If you have a niche for sales (we sell ourselves every single day) or you're "seasoned" then this is the place to start!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fun | Challenging | Collaborative | Friendly | Flexible | Exciting | Rewarding | Innovative | Engaging.

    Cons

    They do ask that you work hard and your hard work pays off; your weekly checks are proof of that hard work.

    Advice to Management

    I want to thank them for believing in me and not giving up on me because I am now making more money than I ever have!

    Total Tech Care 3602018-01-25
  8. Helpful (1)

    ""work with a bunch of friends""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Ive been here since day one when their was just two of us. So ive been here with all the growth and changes. All my co-workers and bosses /owners are all way down to earth and cool. The work enviroment is very relaxed. We are not micro managed at all and we joke and have a good time all day with each other as we make money. We have hour long lunches and only work 30hr work weeks with the hour lunch. Also highest... paying in the industry and I have worked for about 3 or 4 of these types of companies. So ya and you cant beat 9-4 M-F.

    Show More

    Cons

    Not really any besides its a grind calling and doing the same thing each day but as long as your mentally strong and you can handle that and or are used to it then its nothing new and totally doable.

    Advice to Management

    None were all good.

    Total Tech Care 3602018-01-24
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Great things to come!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Connection Specialist in Orem, UT
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Total Tech Care 360 provides and excellent work environment that allows you the freedom you need to work efficiently. The management truly cares about their employees and work hard to keep a positive energy. I can't wait to see where this company goes in the future!

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind as of now. I feel as though everyone works hard to keep it that way.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Total Tech Care 3602018-01-24
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Inside sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Tech Care 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome bosses to work with, they keep the floor energized and a really awesome work environment.

    Cons

    not really any downsides all in all its a great company to work for!

    Advice to Management

    Keep on keeping on!

    Total Tech Care 3602018-01-23
Found 17 reviews