Track & Field Reviews | Glassdoor

Track & Field Reviews

Updated 8 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 95 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
66%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Ambiente muito receptivo,clima muito bom de trabalhar(in 13 reviews)

  • "timo ambiente de trabalho, colegas(in 12 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Retail store manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time

    Pros

    Paid vacation is 4 weeks for managers. Location is awesome quality of the clothes

    Cons

    TOo many working hours no benefits

    Track & Field2015-12-17
  2. "Great Place for Retail Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Track & Field part-time

    Pros

    Good management, good pay, organized

    Cons

    Work could be boring at times, Moved around inventory in the store constantly

    Track & Field2017-10-06
  3. "Produto de qualidade"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vendedora in Jundiaí, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Produto que você vende tem muita qualidade, investem bastante em treinamento

    Cons

    Não vejo desvantagem nesta empresa

    Track & Field2019-08-19
  4. "Palavras x pratica diferença"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Funcionário in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time

    Pros

    Descontos em produtos, mas que nao superam a falta de benefícios,

    Cons

    Falta de benefícios, salários baixos, cultura nova longe de se praticada, fala de qualidade de vida mas nao pratica

    Track & Field2019-09-08
  5. "Salarial"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Participar das street racing for free

    Cons

    Salario incompatível ao mercado, sem plano de carreira, sem grandes benefícios e os poucos que tem (VR/CESTA) é descontado do funcionário a maior taxa. Dependendo do departamento não tem flexibilidade. Não temos como contribuir com a melhoria dos departamentos. Desigualdade no tratamento de funcionários entre uma filial e a outra.

    Track & Field2019-09-03
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Vendedora"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vendedora in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nome reconhecido no mercado, produtos de qualidade , faceis de vender

    Cons

    Salario, sem vale refeicao, gestão, beneficios

    Track & Field2019-07-23
  7. "Uma experiência em um setor diferente"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time

    Pros

    Folga, ambiente familiar, boa comissão

    Cons

    ainda não identifiquei uma desvantagem

    Track & Field2019-07-16
  8. "Horrível"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Track & Field full-time

    Pros

    Nenhuma,péssimo comissionamento ambiente de trabalho terrível, gestão nojenta

    Cons

    Tudo ! Péssimo salario,benefícios quase nenhum !

    Advice to Management

    Mudar tudo

    Track & Field2019-07-12
  9. "Eu recomendo a empresa para trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
     in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I worked at Track & Field for less than a year

    Pros

    Pessoas muito bacanas para trabalhar, ambiente gostoso e muitos treinamentos importantes sobre as roupas e tecidos. Nos sentimos realmente preparadas para vender mais do que um produto e sim uma experiência.

    Cons

    Na verdade não é sobre a empresa, só horário de shopping realmente que era bastante cansativo, acho que se não fosse isso eu teria continuado.

    Track & Field2019-05-31
  10. "Uma boa empresa para se trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Designer Pleno in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I have been working at Track & Field

    Pros

    Acredito que temos uma boa estrutura de trabalho e a empresa tem um plano de crescimento muito bom que pode dar muitas oportunidades para quem estiver junto nessa nova fase.

    Cons

    Falta de um plano de carreira concreto, ter uma "certeza" de chance de crescimento na empresa e poderia contar com maior número de benefícios.

    Track & Field2019-05-28
Found 95 reviews