KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Trawex Technologies

Is this your company?

Trawex Technologies

Add a Review

Trawex Technologies Reviews

Updated Aug 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 of over 45 reviews

4.5
83%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    # 1 Travel Technology Company

    Jan 29, 2021 - Cloud Architect in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Trawex powers inventory for 9 out of 10 worlds global online travel companies

    Cons

    Presently inventory offered from 150 + countries .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Trawex is a friendly family atmosphere company

    Aug 24, 2021 - PHP Web Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company will always help you to discuss difficulties and celebrate each progress and milestone achieved. Great learning opportunities and career growth. Good work culture and greater response from the management. No corporate politics.

    Cons

    Working knowledge and planning good.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    404

    162 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to start your career

    Aug 24, 2021 - Software Development Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good opportunity & challenges to grow to reach destination

    Cons

    Nothing as such...All are best in their roles and responsibilities

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Travel Software Company

    Aug 23, 2021 - PHP Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work. My experience with Trawex was awesome. I learnt a new things from Trawex, and colleagues are very friendly.

    Cons

    I did not find any cons. Excellent work-life balance.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing Work Experience

    Aug 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1.Work-life Balance 2.Manager are supportive and also understanding 3. Good work opportunities 4. Better work culture

    Cons

    There is no specific cons, I have found. I have great experience with this organization.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Innovative Software Company

    Aug 19, 2021 - Digital Marketing Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is good, and the most important thing is the working place is so good and helpful. Good working experience and management are all good I am satisfied working from Trawex.

    Cons

    Everything is good. I did not find any cons. Highly recommended

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to build career

    Aug 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work culture and professionalism. Very Good management. Manager and Team Members are more flexible and helpful. You can do really well in each and every aspect.

    Cons

    There is no specific cons for this company as it is best for each and every person. Highly recommended to all.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Learning Opportunities

    Aug 18, 2021 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team and management. Had a great work life balance. Great work driven culture. Great place to learn new technologies.

    Cons

    There is nothing to change about Trawex. It is great place to improve your skills and knowledge.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Innovative Company

    Aug 16, 2021 - Junior Digital Marketing Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Trawex Technologies since 1 year. I got to learn lot of new things in field of travel, and colleague are very supportive. Best place to improve knowledge and experience.

    Cons

    I am extremely happy with Trawex. The service has no errors, works perfectly, without problems. I didn't find any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Place To Work

    Aug 13, 2021 - Digital Marketing Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Trawex is an excellent company to work with. My experience with them has been exceptional. I am very happy we found them because they have made things very smooth and easy for us.

    Cons

    The service has no errors, works perfectly without problems, so I have no complaints, I love this service and it's great.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

Work at Trawex Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or