KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Treatment Management Company

Is this your company?

Treatment Management Company

Add a Review

Treatment Management Company Reviews

Updated Oct 12, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 62 of over 66 reviews

2.1
21%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Pay was decent, some nurse managers were great(in 3 reviews)

  • "It's a progressive management team which I joined just this year(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The negativity by staff that has been let go(in 3 reviews)

  • "refused to pay(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great Company to work for

      Dec 16, 2019 - Admissions Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture, great hours, great pay, great benefits.

      Cons

      None come to mind right now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good entry level job

      Oct 12, 2020 - Live Chat Agent in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly people, little experience needed

      Cons

      People were let go often

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Definitely a mistake

      Sep 14, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There were no positives to report

      Cons

      Everything about the company was negative

      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Unfortunate company

      May 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Stuart, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have nothing good to say other than co-workers in the department i work in are nice people.

      Cons

      Everything, I was given a raise then got taken away because the company started having financial issues. I was not even told it was a surprise on my paycheck. Wow does that, not a reputable company. This place is ran by one man (he is the puppeteer) he manipulates his puppets to his liking. They have no say even though they hold executive titles and makes six figures plus other fringe benefits. It’s criminal on how this company is ran. I do hope it comes to an end sooner than later

      Continue reading
      6 people found this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      If nepotism turns your stomach, stay away!

      Mar 14, 2019 - Intake Manager in Stuart, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company ran great when doing well, but once it started to struggle, that was something different.

      Cons

      Hires their friends and buddies even if they lack actual skills to do the job. They push more qualified people out to make way for nepotism. The benefits are APPALLING! 800 monthly to insure a family. 401(k) with no company contribution. 24 hours of sick time per year and 6 days of PTO accrued. TERRIBLE

      Continue reading
      11 people found this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent pay and great co-workers

      Nov 8, 2017 - Business Analyst in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The laws that govern this industry are changing, so the company has to change, too. I will not say it hasn't been hectic, stressful, and difficult, but it has become an opportunity to learn and gain skills that will follow me for the rest of my life. Being open to change, and having a drive to learn will take you places with this company. If you show interest in a promotion and work toward that goal, you're likely to get it. It depends a great deal on your own attitude and ability to adapt. There are also often opportunities to move around to different departments, which I find really interesting and rare. If you want to do something different and you show skill, you can often be moved. In this way, there's very little red tape, and I find that refreshing. Overall, I think this company is a great place to gain experience. The pay is incredible, the benefits have gotten better over time, the people you will meet in this company are awesome, and you can carve your own path here if you have the desire to do so.

      Cons

      Right now, the environment is pretty negative and has low morale. It's understandable, but it is also going to get better. The company went from small to huge in a short period of time and is currently having some growing pains. Also, Nepotism.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Very High Turnover Rate

      Apr 28, 2019 - Manager in Stuart, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pay is good if you're in the right position

      Cons

      There are some great people that work here but Upper-level management is always in a power struggle and they make decisions based off of pride/ego instead of the companies best interests

      7 people found this review helpful
    8. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      n/a

      May 9, 2019 - Staff Accountant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good industry. Management actually believes and wants to help people.

      Cons

      Management cares about the customers but not the employees. They treat everyone as temporary.

      6 people found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great pay

      Aug 2, 2019 - Medical Records Lead 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The pay was great. My boss was awesome. Felxibility

      Cons

      Took a hit and the company never bounced back

      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Thank God I grew a pair and quit.

      Feb 13, 2019 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None that I can begging to recall.

      Cons

      Disorganized, do not care about the people that work there. They pretend to care about helping people who are struggling with addiction but it’s just about making money off of them. SERIOUSLY! They are a horrible company led by money hungry insensitive people.

      Continue reading
      10 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 62 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Treatment Management Company Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Treatment Management Company? Share Your Experiences

    Treatment Management Company logo
    or