KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Treatment Management Company

Is this your company?

Treatment Management Company

Add a Review

Treatment Management Company Stuart Reviews

Updated May 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 66 reviews

2.2
9%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Current Employee

    Nov 1, 2018 - Admissions in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have always taken care of me, I have worked for Treatment Managment since 2015. If you're a good employee you will be taken care of.

    Cons

    Expensive healthcare is the only con

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Unfortunate company

    May 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have nothing good to say other than co-workers in the department i work in are nice people.

    Cons

    Everything, I was given a raise then got taken away because the company started having financial issues. I was not even told it was a surprise on my paycheck. Wow does that, not a reputable company. This place is ran by one man (he is the puppeteer) he manipulates his puppets to his liking. They have no say even though they hold executive titles and makes six figures plus other fringe benefits. It’s criminal on how this company is ran. I do hope it comes to an end sooner than later

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    If nepotism turns your stomach, stay away!

    Mar 14, 2019 - Intake Manager in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company ran great when doing well, but once it started to struggle, that was something different.

    Cons

    Hires their friends and buddies even if they lack actual skills to do the job. They push more qualified people out to make way for nepotism. The benefits are APPALLING! 800 monthly to insure a family. 401(k) with no company contribution. 24 hours of sick time per year and 6 days of PTO accrued. TERRIBLE

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Very High Turnover Rate

    Apr 28, 2019 - Manager in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is good if you're in the right position

    Cons

    There are some great people that work here but Upper-level management is always in a power struggle and they make decisions based off of pride/ego instead of the companies best interests

    7 people found this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Nepotism; Aggressive, inexperienced leadership; Zero communication

    Dec 7, 2018 - Business Intelligence Developer in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay was good, but they tend to stack the responsibilities of multiple jobs onto one person, so it ends up not being as palatable.

    Cons

    Little room for advancement, very little job security, toxic culture, nepotism, misogyny, poor communication.

    Continue reading
    18 people found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Don’t waste your time

    Mar 16, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing good about this company

    Cons

    Extremely unprofessional. Stay away. Don’t apply to this company.

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Lifer

    Oct 27, 2017 - N/A in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been with TMC since it was a fledgling company with a mom and pop attitude. I was welcomed and respected for my knowledge in my field. I have watched a MASSIVE growth over these past few years and that growth has been, at times, painful. Flexibility is key. Do what is asked, and then give a little more.I am not a salaried employee, I am a professional and am, hopefully, recognized as such. This company has been a great learning experience for me. I thank the "originals" for the opportunity to prove my meddle.

    Cons

    expensive benefits. Communication and the function the dept plays in the best interest of the Corp.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Company Turnover is 83%

    Jan 4, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It used to be the pay/commission/bonus structure, but those were the good ole days, now there's nothing.

    Cons

    It's an extremely hostile work environment. On a daily basis I heard the CFO scream at the top of his lungs at someone that was either sitting in his office or he was on the phone with. Thankfully I was never one that he screamed at because he knew that attitude would not go far with me, but others allowed him to get away with it and when they walked out of his office, you could see the humiliation on their faces because they knew everyone heard him screaming at them. Then you have the workers (if you want to call them that) that if they don't like a new structure/rule that's being implemented by a manager they run to the owner like little babies tattle tailing and whining about it, and the owner refuses to stop their behavior - Rather than standing behind the manager(s) he coddles the whiners making it extremely difficult for the manager to implement new structures/rules. Those same "babies" sit at their desks daily doing NOTHING but gossiping and spreading rumors on the coworkers that actually DO their work, or you hear them complaining ALL DAY LONG. God help you if they find out that you reported them because of their behavior to upper management, they will threaten you and bully you like a bunch of high school punks. There's one corporate manager who, if she feels you know more than her, will do everything in her power to not allow you to advance and she does so because she feels threatened (she thinks she's the be all end all, but she's not). She puts people down in front of their coworkers to try and show that she's in control. She did that with me ONCE, but it backfired on her. I put her in her place right in front of those same coworkers. She never did it again to me. So, unless you're into working in a hostile work environment, have no problem being ridiculed and demeaned by management in front of coworkers or you're into gossiping/gossipers and bullies this is your dream job, but if you consider yourself a professional I suggest you look somewhere else to work.

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I LOVE my job!

    Mar 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing coworkers, boss, and job. Incredible culture, everyone on our team worked very hard and were supportive of the team's and company's goals. The company highly values communication, training and investing time in employees. Everyone is very professional and you feel like everyone works very hard throughout the whole organization.

    Cons

    Not enough random drug testing.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Don't waste your time!

    Nov 11, 2017 - Business Analyst in Stuart, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The salary is decent when it is actually being dispersed.

    Cons

    Healthcare Benefits were expensive, 401K was not matched by company PTO is only given at first of the year. Massive lay offs company moved operations to Atlanta and never paid the employees they laid off in the Florida office. You would think they would do right by the ones who did all the dirty work insurance fraud and all...Advice to the brainwashed Atlanta staff keep your resumes on stand by you will need them and watch your money they don't like to pay if they steal from the clients they will steal from you as well.

    Continue reading
    14 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at Treatment Management Company? Share Your Experiences

Treatment Management Company logo
or