Treeline Inc Reviews | Glassdoor

Treeline Inc Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Treeline Inc CEO Dan Fantasia
Dan Fantasia
12 Ratings
  1. "Great Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Employee in Wakefield, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Treeline Inc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I enjoyed the people and the job

    Cons

    It's all up to you for how much money you want to make

    Treeline Inc2019-06-17
  2. "Great work-hard, play-hard environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Treeline Inc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - You have a voice in every meeting or conversation with a co-worker - Transparency within the company from top to bottom - Great company events and culture - Company really care about both candidates and clients

    Cons

    I have nothing here. Keep doing what you are doing.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    Treeline Inc2018-11-08
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Positive Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Treeline Inc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible with out-of-work obligations Positive, energetic team Support from all managers, company-wide Everyone has a voice Great office location

    Cons

    Minimal time-off. Sick time and vacation are mixed

    Treeline Inc2018-04-11
  4. Helpful (4)

    "Life is short, work somewhere awesome!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Treeline Inc full-time

    Pros

    Team and family environment... everyone (especially management) has your back for success. Abundant opportunities for growth. Truly become one of the best sales professionals in the industry because you learn from the best. Meet tremendous people (candidates) and companies (clients) and make that perfect match...nothing feels more gratifying. Healthy mix of fun while meeting company goals.

    Cons

    It's not easy... it requires hard work. That's why they have the best of the best on their team.

    Advice to Management

    Don't change a thing.

    Treeline Inc2018-02-07
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Fun Place, Good People. Lots to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Wakefield, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Treeline Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pros: Where do I start? There are a lot of pros so this will be long: Company culture - You can't beat the environment at Treeline. Right from the start, new employees are made to feel welcome. I didn't have co-workers or colleagues, I had an office full of friends who shared the same job. I have never worked in an environment where my peers and superiors genuinely cared about both my personal and professional development...

    Show More

    Cons

    Cons: Recruiting is hard! It can be hard to know what you're walking into before you get on the phone or into a meeting and make a few mistakes. It takes a lot of activity to succeed, and frankly, it becomes tiring. You need to set aside what is happening in your personal life and always be ready to run. If you don't drink coffee I recommend you start. The base could be more competitive, but the upside is there...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up.

    Treeline Inc2018-01-22
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Leader in the Space, Innovative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Wakefield, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Treeline Inc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -work/life balance (most important to me) -Opinions can always be voiced and taken into consideration -Management always available to help

    Cons

    I have been here for 3 years. There are none.

    Advice to Management

    -Keep letting employees run their business the best way they see fit.

    Treeline Inc2018-01-16
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Over all"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Wakefield, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Treeline Inc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team, everyone is very helpful, kind and always there to help one another.

    Cons

    I truly don't have any at the moment.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing at the moment, they all do a great job communicating.

    Treeline Inc2018-01-16
  8. "Best Place to Work For a Reason"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Treeline Inc full-time

    Pros

    Very collaborative atmosphere, fun upbeat culture, great work/life balance Awesome leadership and a great place to build a solid career.

    Cons

    Truthfully can't think of any Cons

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing and great things will come

    Treeline Inc2018-01-18
  9. "Awesome People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Treeline Inc full-time

    Pros

    Awesome people, energetic environment, team oriented. Employees are friends. Office location is great. Everyone has a voice.

    Cons

    The office space itself is horrible- bathrooms are DISGUSTING, smell horrific, are cleaned poorly and are typically out necessary things like soap or paper towels. There is never a comfortable temperature. You are either freezing and wear a coat all day at your desk or it is 100 degrees, no real in-between. Benefits aren't great. Vacation time is very limited, making it difficult to have any sort of work life...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    There should be a writing sample before hiring.

    Treeline Inc2018-01-17
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Best Place to Work for a Reason"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Consultant in Wakefield, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Treeline Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the reasons I love working at Treeline is the team-first approach to each and every task. As a former athlete, it is refreshing to work with a group of people who support me, challenge me, and work with me to accomplish team and individual goals.

    Cons

    It is difficult to think of a "Con" when describing my experience with Treeline. We have a great culture here.

    Advice to Management

    My advice to management would be to continue to strive and make this business, workplace, and team as successful as you have since 2001.

    Treeline Inc2017-12-06
Found 22 reviews